Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Palace Hotel

Sankt Eriksgatan 115, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 113 43 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Ying K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
nice stay in Stockholm

cleanliness, environment, helpful staff
Report this review
Shirinjeet R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Pleasant stay

We had a pleasant stay there...
Report this review
Lolita K. Families with older children Netherlands, June 8, 2015
Hospitality clean room and a good breakfast

The staff were very hospitable, room always clean and breakfast is good alot of choices. The location is just fine from Metro to those who likes walking for few minutes then this hotel is perfect.
We're very much satisfied and surely will be back again.
Report this review
Jukka P. Business travelers Finland, October 12, 2014
Basic hotel

Clean rooms, good breakfast and big rooms
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers Sweden, February 9, 2014
Good service, helpful staff and good communication

location, location, location
Nice bed, good breakfast and close to busstop. The staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Ove S. Groups Sweden, November 23, 2013
A Sabbath night

Staff location beds
A gang of 5 Black Sabbath fans lived here for the Concert at friend arena. Arriving by car was easy and the hotel had their own parking garage. Friendly staff made check in quick n easy and the cosy pub Bishops Arms in the same building help us to get into the right mood. The train station was close by and made transportation to the arena easy and the calm atmosphere of the hotel with its great beds and steady breakfast gave us life back after a night of hellraising and beerdrinking.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Fully equipt gym, large confortable room

Fully equipt gym, large comfortable clean room and bathroom, great breakfast
Take the airport bus to Norra Stationsgaten bus stop, then just one minute walk to hotel. The gym is large, professional and fully equipt. The room size very large, clean and modern. Huge variety of hot and cold food for breakfast. Staff helpful and friendly. Some restaurants near the hotel. About 10 minutes walk to nearest metro stop. About 30 minutes walk to the city centre.
Report this review
Seeh K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great hotel with nice breakfast

Great 4 stars hotel with nice buffet breakfast
I like this hotel compare to my previous stay in other area, however it still consider a bit far if we want to have nearer access to down town. I am considering to stay options around City Centre Station in my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: Can enjoy a few nice Chez beers next door to the hotel.
Report this review
Chinyao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2012
Good Hotel

good location, big room
I had great experience staying here! it's a nice hotel!!
Shopping Tip: It's a good hotel.. located in a perfect spot
Report this review
May B. Business travelers October 26, 2012
Not as good as the pictures

Big rooms
Stayed here for 4 nights for business. The website says that this is 5 minutes drive away from the center, but this is wrong. It took me 20+ minutes. Location is quite far with not a lot of restaurant or shops nearby. The pictures in the website were lovely but when I got there the rooms were gloomy and the reception area was very old. Also, the website mentioned that there is gym facility - but this actually relates to a gym beside the hotel (not part of the hotel) and you have to pay a fee to use it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!