Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo

Gustav Adolfs Torg 49, Malmo City Center, Malmo, Sweden 211 39 (Show on map)

Book now!

Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Reception Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Lobby Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Fitness Room Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Lobby Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Spa Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Suite Room Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom
Area: Malmo City Center Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Tony H. Couples Germany, August 14, 2014
quite okay

location, bed, front side of the building
7
it was quite okay, one night only, but the bed is awesome, the bath not 100% clean, one towel looked used and was not properly folded and the staff was a bit unfriendly
Mia B. Families with older children Sweden, May 1, 2014
Lyxigt

Snyggt , praktiskt rymligt rum
10
Lise M. Couples Norway, March 2, 2014
It was very confortable, clean and we felt relaxed

It was very nice, breakfast included and we had the room until 6pm on our check out day
9.3
It was very close to the train station, easy transportation, nice staff and a good breakfast, and the hotel was very nice
Susanne S. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of Malmö city

Location
9.7
We used this hotel for our wedding night. Great service, nice flower petals on the bed. Breakfast on sundays until 13.30, what more can you ask for.
Erik B. Couples Sweden, July 31, 2012
Great location,good service, hard to find parking

Location, room standard
8.7
Great hotel in the middle of Malmö. Close to the square with restaurants. Book parking before if you bring a car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a train to Kopenhagen and visit Tivoli, the amusement park next to the train station, then be back after 4 hours. A nice trip.
David S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Conveniently located in the middle of the City

Location close of key attractions of Malmo
7.3
within walking distance from the railway station. some parts of the hotel beginning to look tired. could do with a bit of tlc although the rooms were comfortable.
Fernandowenceslao Z. Groups Argentina, September 18, 2012
Muy buen hotel. Excelente ubicación . Servicio bue

Lo mismo anterior. Muy buen gimnasio
7.7
Buena opción . Es l a segunda vez que utilizo este hotel y me parece una buena opción . El personal profesional y muy atento.
Christina J. Couples Sweden, October 21, 2012
Utmärkt läge och trevlig personal

Centralt, rent och snyggt, mycket trevlig personal
9.7
Vii har bott på detta hotell över en weekend två år i rad nu och vi återkommer gärna nästa år igen. Läget är jättebra, nära shopping, restaurangerna på Lilla Torg samt Centralstationen.
Jan-Ivar J. Solo travelers Sweden, September 2, 2012
Bra hotell med centralt läge

Stora rum
9
Mycket bra frukostbord. Bekväma rum med stort duschrum / toalett. En väl sorterad pub i direkt anslutning till hotellet. Först en öl på puben sedan en kort promenad till Lilla Torg med ett stort och varierat utbud av restauranger. För den som hellre vill shoppa ligger hotellet centralt med Malmös hela utbud av affärer på bekvämt gångavstånd.
Restaurant Tip: Nära till Lilla Torget med stort restaurang utbud.
Madelene J. Families with young children Sweden, July 23, 2012
Trivsamt hotell med bra service

badkar, skön säng, tyst och lugnt på hotellet
9.3
bodde en natt. room service var ok men inte i toppklass. väldigt nöjda överlag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - ExteriorElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - BathroomElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - ReceptionElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - LobbyElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Fitness RoomElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - LobbyElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - SpaElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Suite RoomElite Plaza Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo, Malmo

AS-AGWEB-3B03