Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Plaza Hotel Malmö

Gustav Adolfs Torg 49, Malmo City Center, Malmo, Sweden 211 39 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Malmo City Center Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
31 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Max Z. Couples Germany, December 29, 2014
good location

great location, breakfast, comfort
The hotel is directly at the Gustav Adolfs square and is a great location to explore the city on foot. Breakfast in the hotel is very good, rooms are comfortable.
Report this review
Jens T. Couples Denmark, November 2, 2014
Nice place...

Perfect location, Nice room and a great staff - sure we will return
Great! In any way
Report this review
Ville K. Business travelers Finland, October 28, 2014
Business hotel

Good location, close to railwaystation, nice restaurants close by
Nice hotel for business traveling. Would stay again.
Report this review
Ville K. Business travelers Finland, September 18, 2014
Nice city hotel

Location, Staff and breakfest
Have stayed here before and will stay also next when in town. Good value for money.
Report this review
Tony H. Couples Germany, August 14, 2014
quite okay

location, bed, front side of the building
it was quite okay, one night only, but the bed is awesome, the bath not 100% clean, one towel looked used and was not properly folded and the staff was a bit unfriendly
Report this review
Mia B. Families with older children Sweden, May 1, 2014

Snyggt , praktiskt rymligt rum
Report this review
Lise M. Couples Norway, March 2, 2014
It was very confortable, clean and we felt relaxed

It was very nice, breakfast included and we had the room until 6pm on our check out day
It was very close to the train station, easy transportation, nice staff and a good breakfast, and the hotel was very nice
Report this review
Susanne S. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of Malmö city

We used this hotel for our wedding night. Great service, nice flower petals on the bed. Breakfast on sundays until 13.30, what more can you ask for.
Report this review
Erik B. Couples Sweden, July 31, 2012
Great location,good service, hard to find parking

Location, room standard
Great hotel in the middle of Malmö. Close to the square with restaurants. Book parking before if you bring a car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a train to Kopenhagen and visit Tivoli, the amusement park next to the train station, then be back after 4 hours. A nice trip.
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Conveniently located in the middle of the City

Location close of key attractions of Malmo
within walking distance from the railway station. some parts of the hotel beginning to look tired. could do with a bit of tlc although the rooms were comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.