Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Aida A. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Very near to the tube/train

Clean, big room, but the remote confuses me.
8
Had a very nice stay, its near to the shops and train. Clean and very big tv. Inside the room there is also a big jacuzzi that can fit 3 people.
Jenny Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2012
great location!

easy to access using their subway line.
7.7
The rooms was great! Can easily fall asleep. Through out our 6 days stay, everything was great! Outside the hotel main road, there's a very nice restaurant that sell nice and tasty chicken. Do give it a try!
Shopping Tip: Almost everywhere, you can shop and dine. With lots of subway underground shopping malls. Female clothing you can easily find and purchase. Cheap and good.
Rene P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Elle Inn Hotel Review

Convenient location to subway station and Yongsan Army Base
6
Friendly staff. Hotel room small but clean. Free internet was a plus. Hotel located in end of small street but safe. No restaurant but plenty restaurants and coffee shops in immediate area.
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
strange and bizzare but ok !

close to station shops food etc
5.3
Room was like a boudoir with open plan bathroom etc ,
Restaurant Tip: walk out turn right cross the big road and settle down to lovely Korean BBQ at Pork place
Albert A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2012
Sweet place to stay but needs renovation.

Locations position is perfect for all locations.
7
nice bed,bath..etc. but some electronics not working. was there with a broken down pc,that can't be use for internet.
Sara D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Quiet, Clean, Courteous

Good Location, Good Service
10
this is a very nice hotel that is located close to downtown seoul, right next to the major subway line, and easy access to itaewon and other areas. i've stayed here several times and each time i have found the rooms to be comfortable, quiet and clean. the hot tub bathtub and bidet in each room are a nice perk, too. i'd highly recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Itaewon, which has great food.
Jerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel but lost my hearing aids there

Close to Seoul Station and the KTX
5
I arrived at Seoul Station from the airport by the airport train. It was easy to find subway line 1 (go out exit 2, and down the escalators). I took Line One one stop, walked down a side street and could see the hotel. The room was big and had a big screen TV. I slept well. But, I left my earning aids on the stand next to the bed. I didn't realize this until I checked out and was on the KTX going to Busan. I telephoned a few hours later, and although they said they tried to find them, the hearing aids ($2,000 in value), the said the hearing aids were not in the room. I am fairly sure that I left them there. But, I do not want to accuse the hotel of anything, as there is that chance they fell in the trash or were thrown out by mistake.
Kim N. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
nice hotel convenient to yongsan usag

large bathtub
7.3
check in was quick and easy. initially gave us a smoking room (which had a very strong odor) but switched us to a non-smoking room upon request. front desk staff were nice and accommodating despite limited english. hotel is located near 3 metro stations which made it convenient for us to quickly get any place in seoul. be aware hotel is not in the center of seoul, but closer to yongsan. there is a small closet in our room and no other place to put clothes. hotel is setup for one-nighters (aka love motel) for couples looking for privacy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you request a non-smoking room in Korea if you do not want a stinking room (smoke odor will permeate all your clothes and hair after one night).
Thomas R. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great hotel, but time to overhaul

Great toiletries but can't say the same for the other aspect of our stay
5
We were given a great 9th floor room with wireless connection, but Air conditioner not working right, so after waiting and they given up trying to repair it, they got us to shift to other room on 3 level with aircon working right but no wireless connection. So it was left for us to select, by then we were already exhusted from the long flight, just stayed on for 2 night and move on to better accommodation.
Justin W. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
Fantastic choice!

Convenient, safe and worth every penny!
9.3
Concierge spoke English and our room was always cleaned nicely. Close to subway and great eating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04