or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Sara G. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2012
great location, but hotel food was so-so

very short distance from the train station, shops, convenience store
7.7
The hotel had pretty ok airconditioning, we arrived in late spring so we didn't need a heater. Nice bathroom, but we wished there was some way for us to reheat leftover food.
Shopping Tip: In Korea the train stations are usually filled with shops. The 7-Eleven next door is convenient if you don't like what they're serving in the hotel or just want a quick bite to eat.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Good location . Near Namyeong station

Well furnished room!
9.3
very convenient location to take the train. near 24 hour convenience store and to food joints for garlic chicken and barbercue beef!
Judith F. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
lovely hotel in a great location

Good size room. Well cleaned each day. Very handy for downtown Seoul and all tourist attractions
7.3
We very much enjoyed our stay here, and felt comfortable and relaxed when in the hotel. Given that we stayed for a full week,it would have been nice to have more storage space so that we could have unpacked our bags, but overall we would recommend this hotel and would use it again ourselves
Yuen T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Spacious hotel room with great location

1 minute walk to the subway station
6.7
Great and spacious room. However, the room is a bit dark ( not enough lightings)...
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2012
Good location

Near subway (namyeong) ! 5min walking can reach the subway!
6
Hotel is just 5min far to the subway and you can see the building when you are on the subway platform! Easy to locate it! A desktop at room but don't know how to use ! However, you can use the free wifi in room! But the room and corridor are quite dark which look like a love hotel! Jacuzzi provided but the bath tub seems a bit dirty so we didn't try it! Front desk staff are helpful and direct us for the nearby museum !
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is near the subway , no worry abt the food! Fired chicken is a good choice for you for your late dinner ,, if you spend all the time on shopping !
Feng E. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Clean hotel with a good location

Big and clean room
7
Hotel is only a few minutes walk to Namyeong subway station. The hotel room is big and very clean.
Kwan M. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Nice

Good Location
7.3
I really nice this hotel, big room, tidy and great design. close to metro stations, many shops around hotel. Highly recommended.
Philip K. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
convenient location , friendly staff

modern , close to all main train stations and local restaurants
7.3
would recommend to all for all the obvious reasons , convenience , modern , cleanliness
Travel tip: seoul main station is a few stops away from handy station around corner or $7 dollar cab fare . From Seoul station take the airport express for $14 dollars . non stop , 43 minutes every half hour
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Good convenient location

The location was near a subway station, plus one stop-away from Seoul Central, which was in touching distance of alot of places
6.3
The hotel itself was ok - it wasn't awash with life or facilities but was functional and clean. It had a good size tv, a computer (although the internet was rather slow) and a big bath (although our jacuzzi did not work). For a family it was rather cramp, but we didn't spend alot of hours in the room anyhow; this hotel isn't for young families, but we knew that when we booked - the location was the main point, without busting our budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lotte World was good with young children, as was to a lesser extent, the Children's Park. Both are rather far from to travel on the metro from this hotel though
Tong C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Excellent service with a smile

Large Jacuzzi/Spa in the bathroom
7
hotel room was a bit small even we have booked for deluxe double room. however, it was alright just for an overnight stay. friendly receptionists and helpful when asked for direction. it was a bit hard to locate the hotel when we arrived (at the end of the street) and the street where the hotel is located was quite dim. however, it is about 5 minutes walk from the subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04