or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Cemil T. Business travelers Turkey, May 30, 2012
It is ok for business traveller

Close to metro station
7
Regular standart room. With necessary facilities. Big bed.
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Flawless, gorgeous rooms!

Loved the rooms - huge! Good location near subway station
10
fabulous hotel! the rooms were huge, massive flatscreen tv, spa bath and other amenities. all well maintained. good location near a subway station and also close to a small number of good restaurants, cafes and other stores which are open til late. hotel staff were very friendly, helpful & polite, they went to great lengths to ensure our stay was enjoyable. plus it has a coin laundry.
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Excellent location

Excellent location, very near to Namyeong subway station and USO DMZ Tour
8.3
We had an enjoyable stay at Elle Inn. Initially, it felt like a love hotel but it wasn't too bad at all. The rooms were adequately sized. It even had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The location was great. Just one stop away from Seoul Station. Staff were friendly. Overall a good stay and definitely recommend it.
Utkarsh S. Couples India, May 19, 2012
Fantastic Boutique hotel and great Location,

Location, Friendly Staff, Interiors
8
indeed difficult to find since it is at end of a lonely lane, but thats hardly important coz a 2 min walk brings you to hustle bustle. awesome location actually since 2 different train lines stations are close by. we came to seoul station (line 1) via airport express and caught a cheap 2 minute cab journey instead of changing to the namyeong station of line 1 which is hardly 2 mins walk from hotel elle inn. cafe paris baguette is on the way just outside the lane and has good breakfast options here and couple more cafes around the corner. there's a good minimart opposite the lane too. another awesome thing was our uso tours is next door in camp kim so that 7am dmz tour was a relief ! they also have city tours in english but dmz is to be booked months in advance. the rooms of elle are very modern and super clean but some are traps with no windows. we changed rooms twice due to this as my wife is claustrophobic and eventually landed on 9th floor room 903 which was wow. the rooms facing back of hotel in this side are bigger and better i assume. all rooms have good bath facilities with huge jacuzzi tubs for couples (no doors in bathrooms as usual) the toilet bowl was cool too with electronic sprays !! comfortable beds and aircon, with pc in each room and a large lcd. would stay here again as the staff is friendly and polite too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: USO Tour in Camp Kim is next door. War Memorial is here too. Airport Express comes to Seoul Station which is 5 mins cab from here. (Minimum fare)
Paul R. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2012
good location for uso tours

Nice comfortable rooms
7
we chose this hotel for its location. it is within a five minute walk to the uso. the uso has great tours. the hotel is on a side street and away from noisy traffic. however, you can hear trains go by if you leave the window open. everything including the instructions for the air conditioner, tv and even the combination toilet/bidet are in korean so have fun playing with them. the staff is friendly but speak very little english so plan ahead.
Elliot W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Sketchier than it looks

good location, free wifi
4.3
This "hotel" just was much crappier than it looked like from the photos. it seems much more like a hostel. i was there one night, but any more would have been less welcome.
Sara G. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2012
great location, but hotel food was so-so

very short distance from the train station, shops, convenience store
7.7
The hotel had pretty ok airconditioning, we arrived in late spring so we didn't need a heater. Nice bathroom, but we wished there was some way for us to reheat leftover food.
Shopping Tip: In Korea the train stations are usually filled with shops. The 7-Eleven next door is convenient if you don't like what they're serving in the hotel or just want a quick bite to eat.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Good location . Near Namyeong station

Well furnished room!
9.3
very convenient location to take the train. near 24 hour convenience store and to food joints for garlic chicken and barbercue beef!
Judith F. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
lovely hotel in a great location

Good size room. Well cleaned each day. Very handy for downtown Seoul and all tourist attractions
7.3
We very much enjoyed our stay here, and felt comfortable and relaxed when in the hotel. Given that we stayed for a full week,it would have been nice to have more storage space so that we could have unpacked our bags, but overall we would recommend this hotel and would use it again ourselves
Yuen T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Spacious hotel room with great location

1 minute walk to the subway station
6.7
Great and spacious room. However, the room is a bit dark ( not enough lightings)...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08