or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Perfect Hotel for the Smart Traveler

Bathtub Size, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It has never disappointed me. The rooms are elegant with a simple design. The bathtub fits two. There are no thrills or special service. You get your room and nothing else. That said it is the best value for a hotel I have found in Seoul. Located next to Namyeong station makes this hotel accessible by train and a 5,000 won cab ride from Itaewon.
Natalia L. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2013
Pleasant enough

location, price, easy checkout
6.3
It was nothing special but it was worth the price.
Kah K. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
I love this this hotel so much

Friendly peoples around great hotel staffs
9.3
Very convenient n near to subway station. And lots of shoppings area around
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2013
good value for money at central location

central location, quiet surroundings, good value for money
7
Just right. During the first two days of my week in Seoul I stayed at a hotel near city hall, a quite pricy and very busy location. Then I moved to Elle Inn, which I already knew from previous visits, and felt much better. Bigger and better room, half the price, and just two or five stops away by subway or bus, respectively.
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel, kind of a love motel though

Location, English friendly staff, and hot water!
10
It was a good stay, A/C worked very well. The CATV was not the greatest in the world.
Jasmine E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great Hotel

cleanliness, location, close to subway
9.3
This was a fabulous hotel to stay at. It was clean and the bathroom was huge. The layout of the room is a bit different but for the value it was a bit expensive. I would definitely stay here again!
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Comfortable, but bathroom didn't have a door

Big jacuzzi, clean, spacious
6.7
Rosa L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Unexpectedly quiet outside of the hotel.

near the station, double doors made the room quiet, Japanese style electrical toilet seat
5.7
when check in the hotel, the telephone cord was broken and detached from the telephone set. It seems that the hotel staff were not aware of it before I told them. Luckily it's fixed in an hour as I was expecting international phone call. The remote control of the equipments including TV, air-con and lights did not have English labelling and all in Korea. It took me two tours to go down to the front desk to seek for help to operate it. Luckily there's a lady at the front desk speaking very good English. There's only one window located in the wasrhoom. Thought there's no wall nor door between the washroom and bedroom, the room was relatively dark.
Albert S. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Not Good

Parking
5.7
Deluxe room is there smallest room, same as a standard room elsewhere. No place to hang or put your cloths...no closets, no dresser. Cheaper love motels in Seoul are better than this and a better value.
Wing S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, large bathroom, comfortable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08