My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business Center Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Buffet Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
good location

Location, parking and view
6
The pictures for this hotel look great however they must have been taken from a high rise behind the hotel. It's almost impossible to find this hotel and it is on the backside of two one-way streets very hard to get to by car.
Daniel R. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Repeat customer.

Location to US Yangsan Base, close to Seoul Station, the beds sleep well.
7.3
This is a hotel that I stay at on a regular basis. It is close to the military base and my business takes me to Seoul quite often. Elle Inn is a good hotel. As a Westerner, it is difficult to find a hotel in Korea that measures up to a basic US standard. We found this one for the times when we must stay off base. The beds are decent t sleep on. There is a tub if you need to take a bath and it not a "love" hotel. On this trip though, we were disturbed some by so rowdy people on the floor above us. For Korea, its a nice hotel for the money. If you are judging by American standards, its very expensive for what you get, but hey, you are in Korea, whats not expensive here?
Benjamin F. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Stress-free stay

Location, Bathtub/jacuzzi, Bed size
8
Kris J. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Decent love hotel

Location. Price. Easy to find.
7
Decent Love hotel. Little dated. Has a jacuzzi in the room which is nice. A/C and lights were hard to figure out. It's in a good location right next to a subway station and visible from it. The bed was extremely hard for Asian standards. Full of springs also. Room service was available but I did not try that out. You get what you pay for.
Sean K. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Not a good hotel for family travel.

I can't think of anything.
4.7
Kimberly H. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Not the best hotel but stay was nice

Bathtub- remote control that controlled the tv, lights and air conditioner-friendly staff
4.3
My stay at the hotel was nice but I encountered a moldy shower curtain that caused for me and my fiance to request another room. The staff was very courteous enough in putting us in another room.
Byron T. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great location and wonderful staff

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
9
My girlfriend and I have stayed in numerous hotels around Korea, and this one BY FAR is our favorite. It's in a quiet location right around the corner from two subway stations. Taxis are readily available. We aren't the party-type, so this hotel allowed us to be centrally located while still enjoying peace. Our rooms have always been clean (stayed 3 times) and everything mentioned on Agoda was available for our use. We especially love the giant jacuzzi bathtub~! The staff speaks English very well and are willing to assist you in any way they can. If you want to experience Seoul and still have a great nights sleep without the bright lights and loud noises, choose Elle Inn! You won't regret it!
Terence T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
comfortable

close to yongsan KTX station
8
Decent stay for 1 night, before departing to Yeosu from the nearby Yongsan KTX Station. Typical example of a Korean love motel.
Nathan W. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Good location, good room

location, cleanliness
8.7
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Perfect for a solo traveller

Location, close to what I wanted to see. Good access to public transport. Easy to get to and from airport
7.3
I chose this hotel as it was close to where I needed to be. Finding it was easy, catch train to Namyeong, walk out exit and turn right. Walk about 30m then turn right at first street (just a lane way/alleyway)walk about 100m and there it is. You can also use Samgakji station but its a longer walk. Not 5 star but clean and comfortable. Took a few minutes to work out how the room gadgets worked as there were no instructions! Only issue was doors opened outwards and even with heating turned off it was still quite warm inside. To hot for me had to keep window open but no problem as there was virtually no outside noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07