Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 404 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Deandre H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Very nice

Comfortable room, Friendly reception, and Very Clean
9.7
This hotel was great very clean and nice atmosphere
Report this review
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
always good

location, room design, available through Agoda
7.7
I am a regular guest at Elle Inn. This time I booked late, at the same day of arrival, through mobile phone while riding a taxi. No problems as usual - everything is fine. Nice rooms, internet, comfortable bed.
Report this review
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, December 6, 2013
good accomodation

location, comfortable room. value for money
7.7
Just another good stay after many visits to Elle Inn before. I am happy to have this place.
Report this review
Lukas M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Great Place will definatly go back and stay.....

Close to metro station....., Large room...... & Comfortable.....
9
Great stay... will definatly go back and stay.........
Report this review
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2013
Good Stay

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
7.3
I stayed already several times at Elle Inn and always come back when I have business or private events in downtown Seoul.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL AND BATHROOM WITH JACUZZI

nice,clean,comfortable,helpful staff
9
the hotel is very clean,nice and comfortable bed.i love the jaccuzi which able to fit two people,i will definitely choose this hotel when i visit to seoul next time.
Report this review
Candise T. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Very nice staff and nice room

good heater, nice bed, large bathroom
9
Great! We checked in fast and the staff was friendly and able to call us a cab. The stay was pleasant with a comfortable room.
Report this review
Chai P. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Comfortable, jaccuzi and romance room

Good, confortable, self laundry service
8.7
Overall the hotel is good, affordable price. But sometimes jaccuzi is not working due to the hotel has switch off the main switch of jaccuzi.
Report this review
Keng L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Good location 5 mins. walk to Namyeoung Subway stn

Free Wifi with desk top computer runs on Windows XP o/s. and Jacuzzi bath tub near subway station.
7.7
Good location, when you walk out of the hotel main entrance, just turn right and walk for 5 minutes to the junction of the road, turn left is Namyeong Subway station. Free hotel wifi, desk top computer and Jacuzzi bath tub. Bakery and eateries are around Namyeoung Subway station.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Perfect Hotel for the Smart Traveler

Bathtub Size, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It has never disappointed me. The rooms are elegant with a simple design. The bathtub fits two. There are no thrills or special service. You get your room and nothing else. That said it is the best value for a hotel I have found in Seoul. Located next to Namyeong station makes this hotel accessible by train and a 5,000 won cab ride from Itaewon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03