or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business Center Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Buffet Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Sara M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2013
comfortable; close to seoul station & army base -

proximity to army base (DMZ tour); short taxi ride from Seoul Station; very comfortable bed
8.3
I booked this hotel for my boyfriend and myself as we were taking the train into Seoul station and early the next morning doing the USO tour of the DMZ. It was just a short taxi ride to the hotel (although it's tucked away on a back street and a little difficult to find), and right next door to the USO building. Very quiet at night, but there are ample restaurants and cafes within walking distance. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom very spacious (including a 2-person jacuzzi tub), and there is a small fridge with complimentary juice, as well as a kettle for making coffee and tea. The wi-fi signal wasn't great, but there was a desktop computer available in the room which worked fine. Worth the price, in my opinion.
Armando A. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
This is worth recommeded for.

Fast internet, staff comes right away when you need them, close to anywhere I want to go.
8
We always booked our stay in this hotel. I like this hotel compared to others.
Amanda W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Pleasant hotel in a convenient location.

Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean.
7.7
This hotel was perfectly located for sightseeing and within easy reach of public transport on foot. The decor was a little dated but the room was comfortable, with good facilities. The staff were welcoming and spoke very good English. I would recommend this hotel if you are taking a short city break to explore Seoul.
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Quiet, off the main street.

Big bath, good air con, big bed.
8.3
It was pleasant with friendly staff and clean rooms. However it is at the end of a narrow road and some taxi drivers could not locate the position of the building. The internet needs updating to a faster browser. There are no free toothbrushes or toothpaste so bring your own. The hotel has no umbrellas if you are caught out by the rain. I had to borrow a member of staffs umbrella.
Efrem H. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
My stay was descent.

The staff provided outstanding service, the location is great, and the jacuzzi was wonderful.
8
My stay was descent. I was expecting a little more. There was not enough storage space for clothing and other items. There was only one undersized closet with two hangers.
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
good location

Location, parking and view
6
The pictures for this hotel look great however they must have been taken from a high rise behind the hotel. It's almost impossible to find this hotel and it is on the backside of two one-way streets very hard to get to by car.
Daniel R. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Repeat customer.

Location to US Yangsan Base, close to Seoul Station, the beds sleep well.
7.3
This is a hotel that I stay at on a regular basis. It is close to the military base and my business takes me to Seoul quite often. Elle Inn is a good hotel. As a Westerner, it is difficult to find a hotel in Korea that measures up to a basic US standard. We found this one for the times when we must stay off base. The beds are decent t sleep on. There is a tub if you need to take a bath and it not a "love" hotel. On this trip though, we were disturbed some by so rowdy people on the floor above us. For Korea, its a nice hotel for the money. If you are judging by American standards, its very expensive for what you get, but hey, you are in Korea, whats not expensive here?
Benjamin F. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Stress-free stay

Location, Bathtub/jacuzzi, Bed size
8
Kris J. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Decent love hotel

Location. Price. Easy to find.
7
Decent Love hotel. Little dated. Has a jacuzzi in the room which is nice. A/C and lights were hard to figure out. It's in a good location right next to a subway station and visible from it. The bed was extremely hard for Asian standards. Full of springs also. Room service was available but I did not try that out. You get what you pay for.
Sean K. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Not a good hotel for family travel.

I can't think of anything.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02