or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Jasmine E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great Hotel

cleanliness, location, close to subway
9.3
This was a fabulous hotel to stay at. It was clean and the bathroom was huge. The layout of the room is a bit different but for the value it was a bit expensive. I would definitely stay here again!
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Comfortable, but bathroom didn't have a door

Big jacuzzi, clean, spacious
6.7
Rosa L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Unexpectedly quiet outside of the hotel.

near the station, double doors made the room quiet, Japanese style electrical toilet seat
5.7
when check in the hotel, the telephone cord was broken and detached from the telephone set. It seems that the hotel staff were not aware of it before I told them. Luckily it's fixed in an hour as I was expecting international phone call. The remote control of the equipments including TV, air-con and lights did not have English labelling and all in Korea. It took me two tours to go down to the front desk to seek for help to operate it. Luckily there's a lady at the front desk speaking very good English. There's only one window located in the wasrhoom. Thought there's no wall nor door between the washroom and bedroom, the room was relatively dark.
Albert S. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Not Good

Parking
5.7
Deluxe room is there smallest room, same as a standard room elsewhere. No place to hang or put your cloths...no closets, no dresser. Cheaper love motels in Seoul are better than this and a better value.
Wing S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, large bathroom, comfortable
7.3
Lawrence O. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Room with open concepted toilet

Near to subway, 24 hour convenience shop, coin function washer and dryer
4.3
Pleasant. Don't really like the room as it seems old, the Jacuzzi bathtub don't work, feedback to customer service but they do not understand english at all. English language is not accessible to them. Had meant a female reception, she seems rude and unfriendly.
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2013
nice hotel close to Seoul station

location, room layout, room standard
7
I checked in nearly around 2pm, did some work in my room using the high-speed internet, went out for meeting my client, had a joint dinner in our nearby favorite local restaurant, and enjoyed a good and comfortable sleep. No problems as usual with this hotel (I am a regular visitor).
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Convenience

Price, location,staff
7
Sara M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2013
comfortable; close to seoul station & army base -

proximity to army base (DMZ tour); short taxi ride from Seoul Station; very comfortable bed
8.3
I booked this hotel for my boyfriend and myself as we were taking the train into Seoul station and early the next morning doing the USO tour of the DMZ. It was just a short taxi ride to the hotel (although it's tucked away on a back street and a little difficult to find), and right next door to the USO building. Very quiet at night, but there are ample restaurants and cafes within walking distance. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom very spacious (including a 2-person jacuzzi tub), and there is a small fridge with complimentary juice, as well as a kettle for making coffee and tea. The wi-fi signal wasn't great, but there was a desktop computer available in the room which worked fine. Worth the price, in my opinion.
Armando A. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
This is worth recommeded for.

Fast internet, staff comes right away when you need them, close to anywhere I want to go.
8
We always booked our stay in this hotel. I like this hotel compared to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04