or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, large bathroom, comfortable
7.3
Lawrence O. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Room with open concepted toilet

Near to subway, 24 hour convenience shop, coin function washer and dryer
4.3
Pleasant. Don't really like the room as it seems old, the Jacuzzi bathtub don't work, feedback to customer service but they do not understand english at all. English language is not accessible to them. Had meant a female reception, she seems rude and unfriendly.
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2013
nice hotel close to Seoul station

location, room layout, room standard
7
I checked in nearly around 2pm, did some work in my room using the high-speed internet, went out for meeting my client, had a joint dinner in our nearby favorite local restaurant, and enjoyed a good and comfortable sleep. No problems as usual with this hotel (I am a regular visitor).
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Convenience

Price, location,staff
7
Sara M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2013
comfortable; close to seoul station & army base -

proximity to army base (DMZ tour); short taxi ride from Seoul Station; very comfortable bed
8.3
I booked this hotel for my boyfriend and myself as we were taking the train into Seoul station and early the next morning doing the USO tour of the DMZ. It was just a short taxi ride to the hotel (although it's tucked away on a back street and a little difficult to find), and right next door to the USO building. Very quiet at night, but there are ample restaurants and cafes within walking distance. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom very spacious (including a 2-person jacuzzi tub), and there is a small fridge with complimentary juice, as well as a kettle for making coffee and tea. The wi-fi signal wasn't great, but there was a desktop computer available in the room which worked fine. Worth the price, in my opinion.
Armando A. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
This is worth recommeded for.

Fast internet, staff comes right away when you need them, close to anywhere I want to go.
8
We always booked our stay in this hotel. I like this hotel compared to others.
Amanda W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Pleasant hotel in a convenient location.

Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean.
7.7
This hotel was perfectly located for sightseeing and within easy reach of public transport on foot. The decor was a little dated but the room was comfortable, with good facilities. The staff were welcoming and spoke very good English. I would recommend this hotel if you are taking a short city break to explore Seoul.
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Quiet, off the main street.

Big bath, good air con, big bed.
8.3
It was pleasant with friendly staff and clean rooms. However it is at the end of a narrow road and some taxi drivers could not locate the position of the building. The internet needs updating to a faster browser. There are no free toothbrushes or toothpaste so bring your own. The hotel has no umbrellas if you are caught out by the rain. I had to borrow a member of staffs umbrella.
Efrem H. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
My stay was descent.

The staff provided outstanding service, the location is great, and the jacuzzi was wonderful.
8
My stay was descent. I was expecting a little more. There was not enough storage space for clothing and other items. There was only one undersized closet with two hangers.
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
good location

Location, parking and view
6
The pictures for this hotel look great however they must have been taken from a high rise behind the hotel. It's almost impossible to find this hotel and it is on the backside of two one-way streets very hard to get to by car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07