or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business Center Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Buffet Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Kimberly H. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Not the best hotel but stay was nice

Bathtub- remote control that controlled the tv, lights and air conditioner-friendly staff
4.3
My stay at the hotel was nice but I encountered a moldy shower curtain that caused for me and my fiance to request another room. The staff was very courteous enough in putting us in another room.
Byron T. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great location and wonderful staff

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
9
My girlfriend and I have stayed in numerous hotels around Korea, and this one BY FAR is our favorite. It's in a quiet location right around the corner from two subway stations. Taxis are readily available. We aren't the party-type, so this hotel allowed us to be centrally located while still enjoying peace. Our rooms have always been clean (stayed 3 times) and everything mentioned on Agoda was available for our use. We especially love the giant jacuzzi bathtub~! The staff speaks English very well and are willing to assist you in any way they can. If you want to experience Seoul and still have a great nights sleep without the bright lights and loud noises, choose Elle Inn! You won't regret it!
Terence T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
comfortable

close to yongsan KTX station
8
Decent stay for 1 night, before departing to Yeosu from the nearby Yongsan KTX Station. Typical example of a Korean love motel.
Nathan W. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Good location, good room

location, cleanliness
8.7
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Perfect for a solo traveller

Location, close to what I wanted to see. Good access to public transport. Easy to get to and from airport
7.3
I chose this hotel as it was close to where I needed to be. Finding it was easy, catch train to Namyeong, walk out exit and turn right. Walk about 30m then turn right at first street (just a lane way/alleyway)walk about 100m and there it is. You can also use Samgakji station but its a longer walk. Not 5 star but clean and comfortable. Took a few minutes to work out how the room gadgets worked as there were no instructions! Only issue was doors opened outwards and even with heating turned off it was still quite warm inside. To hot for me had to keep window open but no problem as there was virtually no outside noise
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great stay, but not for Infants

Comfortable, Clean, Great Layout
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The only complaint that we have with the hotel was the promise of a baby bassinet and not having one when arriving. We found out that the Hotel doesn't provide one at all. Other than that, being so close to the train tracks wasn't much of a problem either and it turned out to be a great stay.
Andre W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
nice

the jetted bathtub, the friendly staff
8
Kenny A. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
it was a decent hotel for the discounted price

clean, large tub, quiet
7.7
like all places in korea, it was hard to find! when we eventually found it, it was only about a 5-7 minute walk from the subway. not bad. it was in a quiet location but not close to shopping or namdaemun as advertised. the price was discounted quite a bit so that is why we chose it. . it's an average hotel, although it was clean and the bed was reasonably comfortable.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Good location, comfort bed

Easy to access, 1 minutes from subway. Clean room, large bed. Large bath tub.
7.7
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Great place for a break

the bed, the location, the bathroom
9
I would definitely come again. It was simply a wonderful place to relax, unwind from a long trip and to soak in the sights of Seoul!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05