Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Walker S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Decent hotel, fair location; quiet

quiet; nice bathrooms, soft beds
4.3
The hotel was ok; not great, for sure. You have to ask to have the room cleaned, so ours was not for 2 days. Location has easy access to rail system, close to Seoul Station. Room fine with nice bathroom. Staff never smiled; very business-like, which to a westerner seemed arrogant. Beds quite comfortable. Not many food options close.
Hung C. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
So far so good

Big bathtub
6
Don't recommend to go again. First, the location is not good, it is very difficult to find where it is exactly for traveler. The corridor always have a coffee smell which I hate and feel not good. The good thing is the hotel have a big bathtub that can let me take a great shower.
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
convenient location next to station

location, cleanliness, comfort
5.7
Decent enough stay. Love hotel/motel and you occasionally get the connected sound effects from neighbouring rooms. Good location right next to the station with a number of restaurants and bar within 5 minutes walk. Perfe location for the business I had to attend to. Overall reasonable standards of cleanliness and comfort. Didn`t try the food...only basic foods on offer. Would stay again for business in the area - better options are doubtless available, though, if you want to be nearer to raging nightlife or the major shopping centres. A little pricey for what you get, but as it was on expenses, I don`t really care. ;)
Andrew T. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
A classic seedy love hotel - down a dark road.

None
2.3
The hotel was down this dark road that was hard to find when I arrived at night...the cabbie couldn't even find it or that is what he told me. It is not a "regular" hotel, but a love hotel - made for young lovers looking for a place to spend a few quiet hours - not a place I would recommend. However if you looking for a place that is a love hotel that offers the retro furniture and "love" twin person spa you have found the right place. By the way bring your own towels as the ones for use I wouldn't use on my dog.
Yik W. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
great location

location, spacious room
7.3
great location as it about 2 mins walk from nam yeong station. everything is great and i like the spacious room. however room is a little dim and remote control and pc was in korean. we stayed on the 6th floor so the wifi signal was pretty bad. not a place for family or friends as there is no door to the toilet, there is only a curtain towards the toilet. there is this girl at the reception who was quite rude but other staff was very well manner.
Travel tip: Nearby national defence musuem and itaewon
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2012
Stayed there already 4 times and always OK

location, price, internet
7.7
Just whenever I need a hotel in downtown area I first check the availability of Elle Inn hotel. It was available, I stayed another 2 nights and it was fully OK again. Nothing to complain.
Max L. Business travelers Brazil, October 17, 2012
Great place

close to metro, close to restaurants and Itaewon
8.3
Been staying at Elle for more than 2 years. It's a great "love motel" and very quiet and clean. The double bath tub is great and now they have even better wifi access without any password. It's a nice room but the hotel doesn't offer many other amenities but I just need a place to sleep and I like their rooms. Not small or too big. Just right.
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Big tub
4
Where to start! Check in was ok but you're carrying your bags to the room. The room is controlled by one remote for light, TV, DVD, Radio, and Air Conditioner. Bathroom window was broken from the hinges so to close it you had to use the curtain to keep it closed. No miniature bottles of shampoo only large bottles like you buy in the store, soap was small individual packs. The toilet was a small room with the latest wash and dry which did not work and after one use it was clogged when I complained they said sorry little did I know how sorry they were because the next night it clogged up again. As for the restaurant it’s in the basement and the two times I went down the first day there was no one there to been seen on my second day I had to use the bathroom down there when I came out the cook and waiter were sat down having coffee and toast they were the only ones there need I say more I never tried the food I went outside to eat. In closing don’t stay there as it’s off my list for ever.
Joachim H. Couples Norway, October 14, 2012
convenient and cheap

cheap, good location, big room
6
large room, with TV and computer bathtub and seperate shower, the hotel is located very close to the metro, and it s about 10 or 15min away from the tourist attraction/shopping districts..
Kalven L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great Location & Friendly staff

Near by the metro, tidy & clean room
7.7
The metro station is very near by from the Hotel. It's very convenience to travel around the Seoul as the Metro line is linkable to all the main travel lines. The staffs are very friendly to serve you wheneven you need any travel info.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08