or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facility Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business Center Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Buffet Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Yik W. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
great location

location, spacious room
7.3
great location as it about 2 mins walk from nam yeong station. everything is great and i like the spacious room. however room is a little dim and remote control and pc was in korean. we stayed on the 6th floor so the wifi signal was pretty bad. not a place for family or friends as there is no door to the toilet, there is only a curtain towards the toilet. there is this girl at the reception who was quite rude but other staff was very well manner.
Travel tip: Nearby national defence musuem and itaewon
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2012
Stayed there already 4 times and always OK

location, price, internet
7.7
Just whenever I need a hotel in downtown area I first check the availability of Elle Inn hotel. It was available, I stayed another 2 nights and it was fully OK again. Nothing to complain.
Max L. Business travelers Brazil, October 17, 2012
Great place

close to metro, close to restaurants and Itaewon
8.3
Been staying at Elle for more than 2 years. It's a great "love motel" and very quiet and clean. The double bath tub is great and now they have even better wifi access without any password. It's a nice room but the hotel doesn't offer many other amenities but I just need a place to sleep and I like their rooms. Not small or too big. Just right.
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Big tub
4
Where to start! Check in was ok but you're carrying your bags to the room. The room is controlled by one remote for light, TV, DVD, Radio, and Air Conditioner. Bathroom window was broken from the hinges so to close it you had to use the curtain to keep it closed. No miniature bottles of shampoo only large bottles like you buy in the store, soap was small individual packs. The toilet was a small room with the latest wash and dry which did not work and after one use it was clogged when I complained they said sorry little did I know how sorry they were because the next night it clogged up again. As for the restaurant it’s in the basement and the two times I went down the first day there was no one there to been seen on my second day I had to use the bathroom down there when I came out the cook and waiter were sat down having coffee and toast they were the only ones there need I say more I never tried the food I went outside to eat. In closing don’t stay there as it’s off my list for ever.
Joachim H. Couples Norway, October 14, 2012
convenient and cheap

cheap, good location, big room
6
large room, with TV and computer bathtub and seperate shower, the hotel is located very close to the metro, and it s about 10 or 15min away from the tourist attraction/shopping districts..
Kalven L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great Location & Friendly staff

Near by the metro, tidy & clean room
7.7
The metro station is very near by from the Hotel. It's very convenience to travel around the Seoul as the Metro line is linkable to all the main travel lines. The staffs are very friendly to serve you wheneven you need any travel info.
Jonas B. Couples Sweden, October 6, 2012
really nice hotel close to central seoul

great rooms, big and clean
7
easy to find, a really good location to start exploring seoul from. the personal do have a hard time with english.
Restaurant Tip: n grill, at the n seoul tower. dont miss it. one of my best dinners ever!
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Lovely and clean and good English speaking staff.

Spacious rooms, daily room service, heated floors, great decor, fantastic big jacuzzi bath.
9
this is a great hotel which is centrally located in the myeondong shopping area of seoul. easy access to transport. when i arrived i was offered a lower floor but asked for a higher floor which they gave me. if you have children just make sure that they keep away from the larger windows as none of them had any safety locks on them as they do open wide and a child could easily fall out of. the only noise that woke me was from neighboring rooms when the water was turned on for the bath or showers, this was pretty loud. my room was big as a twin room, clean tidy and did not smell of smoke. i'd would stay there again if i need to be in that area.
Geetha N. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Centrally located hotel

Location, access and restaurant
5.7
Rafiz F. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

jacuzzi in the room
6.7
Near with subway station,took you only 3mins walking.They provide a big Jacuzzi for two and its very good for u after spending one day walking around seoul. Furthermore, the receptionist allowed us to check-in late(we checked in at 11pm!).This hotel also near with myeongdong station and famous shopping street namdaemun. Our taxi driver also didn't have any prob to find this hotel.After all,its worth your money to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Room facilityElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BuffetElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Business CenterElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - RestaurantElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01