Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Hee S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Spacious room and good service

Room amenities
7.3
Tucked away in the corner of a street, the hotel has great room amenities and is close to nearby shops, restaurants and train stations. Room may seem dark for some as there is only a small window in each room. Large plasma tv, Jacuzzi, spacious bed and rooms. Will stay again in the future.
Ng A. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
lovely hotel and good service

bath tub
6.7
nice hotel although it's only 3 star hotel. good service, convenient location.
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Already became a regular customer

big comfortable room with a window that can be opened, wireless and wired internet
8.7
I have stayed there several times already since I have business and friends in the area and like the hotel. But this time I was greeted with my name before I could present any document - it gave a very good impression to me. The good quality and service of the hotel remains stable, nothing to complain, just right.
Michael G. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Excellent room

Whirlpool tub in every room
9.3
Hotel room was clean, well equipped, and very comfortable. The whirlpool tub was awesome! An extra for late checkout was very reasonable.
Michael V. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice rooms

Near Yonsan Base
4.3
I thought the room was over priced compared to what you can get at other hotels. The staff did not understand english very well. Breakfast ended on the weekends at 9:00AM.
Justin H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
good service, nice room

staff, comfortable room, no hidden fees
8.3
the room wasnt a big room but it did have a two person jacuzzi tub. the staff was friendly and spoke functional english, but don't expect a conversation. the refrigerator was stocked with free items, no suggestive overpriced drinks. food was priced ok for it being room service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is about 100 yards away from a subway stop.
Runae L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Good hotel but with some quirks

Shower/Hot tub, heated bidet, free internet w/ wifi, complimentary beverages
7.3
a very decent hotel in a good location within seoul (namyoung, which is one stop from seoul station, which is like the grand central station within seoul). getting to the hotel is fairly easy, although it takes you down a tucked away street. best for business travelers (due to location and connectivity), and travelers that want good value. rooms are cozy (not spacious), but are well-equipped with the following: heated floors mini fridge hot tub/shower combination separate toilet room computer (free to use) along with free wifi big screen tv w/ a dvd player for you to use perfumes and colognes for you to use, if needed however, the hotel feels like a family-run hotel. don't expect a lot of hotel staff running about - it appears there are one or two people that handle the front desk and anything else you might need. there is no in-hotel dining, although there are a ton of dining options within walking distance of the hotel. you can also order food to your room, but i think that is handled by a third party. they do offer laundry service, which i used. one thing to note is the bathroom - this is a korean-style bathroom where the sink area is shared with the tub/shower. those familiar with korean/japanese style bathrooms will find this to be normal, while those like myself travelling from the u.s. will find this different. not a big deal. good value for the money. would stay again, especially given how convenient it is.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have DVD's for rent at the front!
Tristan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Decent and good location

Excellent service
8.3
This was the first hotel I stayed at that really welcomed me in Korea. It was like they were just waiting for me to walk in. Strange: open bathroom/bedroom layout (no big deal for one person or a couple...friends might find it awkward. Wifi was great (40 Mbps up and down) Disadvantages were that the computer in the room was almost too old to use and the television signal was so-so. It was quiet and slept well.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2012
Quiet and Decent room

Spacious Room and close to Namyeong Station (Blue line)
6.7
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Only problems I had was the in-suite computer didn't work this time and the free wifi kept losing signal midway through. As always, the convenience to Namyeong station is great.3min walk. While, a further 10-15min walk north to Sookmyung Women's Uni. station (light blue myeongdong) is also quite accessible. The downside in transit would be if you need to travel down to apgujeong area, it'll be more troublesome with the many transfers. I also didn't manage to get my early check-in request because I landed Seoul by 7am. And didn't have a room until 2pm which is much too long and tiring during the winter season. But all else, it's still a decent place to stay.
Haiyong H. Families with older children China, December 13, 2012
Big and nice room with good location

Big room with massage bathtub. Provide skin care suit with good quality in winter
9.7
Big room and good service, service desk can speak english so easy to communicat, free wifi and pc but better to take own pc or tablet unless you know Korean. Have big massage bathtub to relax after one tired day's traveling. My wife likes the skin care suit with good quality very much.
Travel tip: Not difficult to find the hotel (take bus 6001 from Incheon airport to the hotel nearby station and walk around 5 minutes. I also chech through google map - street view to compare landmarks and streetview)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06