Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
406 reviews

301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Tyeez G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Quiet location and very cozy room.

The jacuzzi was great!!!!
10
Love my stay . It is not far from Yongsan and in a great area to shop.
Report this review
Leah F. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
My stay was comfortable and was pleasant.

Location, Jacuzzi bathtub, Helpful staff
8.3
My stay was overall really good. The staff did very well and were quick to help. The location is a little hidden, but still close to a subway stop. I was a little disappointed with the lack of a bar and smoking area. Overall though I enjoyed it and would recommend it to friends needing to get away for a few days.
Report this review
Apri M. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Good hotel with decent price and good location

Convenient location, near subway
7.7
Elle Inn Hotel is a good hotel with decent price and convenient location near subway. The room itself is lovely, if a bit cramped with furniture. Amenities are complete, there is a computer inside the room although it is in Korean, a nice flat screen tv with dvd that you can rent and most importantly wifi. Room is clean and comfortable. The two person jacuzzi is awesome and it feels good to dive into warm water when it is cold. The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the Namyeong Station. Service is decent.
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Good as they come for the value.

You can actually get a nights sleep on their beds.
8
Coming from the American point of view, the beds in the average Korean hotel are as hard as rocks and have weird shapes. Sure, you can spend a huge bundle of money and get a room with all the Western amenities. The other option is to go cheap and have to listen to the ladies of night walking down the hallway all night because you can't sleep on the rock hard bed. Staying at Elle Inn Hotel you will not be bothered by the night peoples and the bed is ok. The price is steeper than what you may expect but what in Korea is at a decent price to comparable items in the USofA?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to cross the street and visit the Korean War Memorial!
Report this review
Hee S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Spacious room and good service

Room amenities
7.3
Tucked away in the corner of a street, the hotel has great room amenities and is close to nearby shops, restaurants and train stations. Room may seem dark for some as there is only a small window in each room. Large plasma tv, Jacuzzi, spacious bed and rooms. Will stay again in the future.
Report this review
Ng A. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
lovely hotel and good service

bath tub
6.7
nice hotel although it's only 3 star hotel. good service, convenient location.
Report this review
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Already became a regular customer

big comfortable room with a window that can be opened, wireless and wired internet
8.7
I have stayed there several times already since I have business and friends in the area and like the hotel. But this time I was greeted with my name before I could present any document - it gave a very good impression to me. The good quality and service of the hotel remains stable, nothing to complain, just right.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Excellent room

Whirlpool tub in every room
9.3
Hotel room was clean, well equipped, and very comfortable. The whirlpool tub was awesome! An extra for late checkout was very reasonable.
Report this review
Michael V. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice rooms

Near Yonsan Base
4.3
I thought the room was over priced compared to what you can get at other hotels. The staff did not understand english very well. Breakfast ended on the weekends at 9:00AM.
Report this review
Justin H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
good service, nice room

staff, comfortable room, no hidden fees
8.3
the room wasnt a big room but it did have a two person jacuzzi tub. the staff was friendly and spoke functional english, but don't expect a conversation. the refrigerator was stocked with free items, no suggestive overpriced drinks. food was priced ok for it being room service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is about 100 yards away from a subway stop.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 301 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05