or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elle Inn Hotel

98-14, Galwol-dong, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Interior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Facilities Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior Elle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Tristan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Decent and good location

Excellent service
8.3
This was the first hotel I stayed at that really welcomed me in Korea. It was like they were just waiting for me to walk in. Strange: open bathroom/bedroom layout (no big deal for one person or a couple...friends might find it awkward. Wifi was great (40 Mbps up and down) Disadvantages were that the computer in the room was almost too old to use and the television signal was so-so. It was quiet and slept well.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2012
Quiet and Decent room

Spacious Room and close to Namyeong Station (Blue line)
6.7
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Only problems I had was the in-suite computer didn't work this time and the free wifi kept losing signal midway through. As always, the convenience to Namyeong station is great.3min walk. While, a further 10-15min walk north to Sookmyung Women's Uni. station (light blue myeongdong) is also quite accessible. The downside in transit would be if you need to travel down to apgujeong area, it'll be more troublesome with the many transfers. I also didn't manage to get my early check-in request because I landed Seoul by 7am. And didn't have a room until 2pm which is much too long and tiring during the winter season. But all else, it's still a decent place to stay.
Haiyong H. Families with older children China, December 13, 2012
Big and nice room with good location

Big room with massage bathtub. Provide skin care suit with good quality in winter
9.7
Big room and good service, service desk can speak english so easy to communicat, free wifi and pc but better to take own pc or tablet unless you know Korean. Have big massage bathtub to relax after one tired day's traveling. My wife likes the skin care suit with good quality very much.
Travel tip: Not difficult to find the hotel (take bus 6001 from Incheon airport to the hotel nearby station and walk around 5 minutes. I also chech through google map - street view to compare landmarks and streetview)
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2012
fully ok

Location
7.7
I already stayed at Elle Inn Hotel many times and whenever I have business in downtown Seoul I first check the room availability at Elle Inn.
Guadalupe N. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Great location & price & very clean

Hot tub, great decor & comfortable bed
8.3
My husband & I are on our honeymoon traveling throughout Asia. Found the room to be very romantic with the jet stream, spacious hot tub. The room was very clean. When looking for hotel rooms online I go & look straight to the bathroom, to me that's a good indicator of the cleanliness of the room. The subway station was a 5 min walk. There's a couple coffee shops around. Only problem is that it faces an alley so it's hard to find. You have to have a taxi driver that speaks English. We were lucky to find one that knew the Hotel. Our stay was wonderful.
Angela F. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Good bang for your buck if you're on a date

Bathroom clean and large. Staff spoke English and quick.
7.7
The room was clean where you could see but after pulling out the sofa looking for my charger I notice old cig butts and dirt. The beds were hard but you couldn't not hear the traffic outside. Overall if you are trying to impress someone for a late night get away, this is the perfect place. Double size Jacuzzi and room layout was amazing! I will still come back to this hotel if I wanted a getaway. But spend the extra money and get the suite. It worth the money in comparison. I still hands down would tell anyone to go to this place. The rooms are big and you get more than just a room, you get atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the 1 line, less than a 5 min walk. 10 mins away from itaewon the local scene for travelers.
Evelyn C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Room is big with bath tub

With a computer in a room
8.7
Hi, The room is big with a computer in the room but all in Korean words. The toilet without a door just a curtain cover on it. Near to subway station, you can easily see the hotel when you alight the train at the platform area.
Tran V. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 9, 2012
A so so hotel

Great location
6.3
please remember this is a love motel, not a really hotel. check-in time is 2pm and do not come here earlier since they even do not have a waiting area for you. room is ok but seems a little bad smell. large bath tube with jacuzzi. can be very easily access from metro but quite hard to find.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good location, Modern rooms

Near to Metro station, clean and stylish rooms
7.3
Easy access to shopping districts, eateries, convenient stores. Room is quite small, good that it is clean and with comfortable beds.
Walker S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Decent hotel, fair location; quiet

quiet; nice bathrooms, soft beds
4.3
The hotel was ok; not great, for sure. You have to ask to have the room cleaned, so ours was not for 2 days. Location has easy access to rail system, close to Seoul Station. Room fine with nice bathroom. Staff never smiled; very business-like, which to a westerner seemed arrogant. Beds quite comfortable. Not many food options close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elle Inn Hotel SeoulElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - BathroomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomElle Inn Hotel Seoul - InteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - ExteriorElle Inn Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Elle Inn Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01