or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Aris I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
just OK

have conference room
5.7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8.3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
large room

large room,nice staff,good food,central location to shopping centre
5.7
Mirjam D. Couples Netherlands, June 12, 2013
Good value for money

clean, central, attentive staff
8.7
Good stay nice staff, clean room. Rooms could be updated, but everything you need is there, and more important also works..
Agus W. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Classic aand Cozy

breakfast, bed, location.
9
Everytime i visit surabaya i always stay at this hotel. A very comfortable hotel with tasty breakfast and cuisine. This hotel suits couples and business travelers.
Benson H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
bad

location near shopping
4
slow service and slow internet. bellboy was good. limited english spoken. near shopping.
Abdul K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2013
I would recommend this hotel for business trip etc

Breakfast, close city centre, clean room
8.7
Well its a 3 star hotel with still old fashioned, but its comfortable and clean hotel. Breakfat was great, staffs very frendly, location is in the city centre which are close to anywhere, Fast check in make everything feel so good. finally everything so great.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
It's a nice hotel and I like it.

Clean, Friendly hotel staff and good foods
8
Great..it's nice old hotel. I think I will recomendate to my friends because of their hospitality. The hotel staffs are always smile, so caring and friendly to all guests. I happy stay this hotel
Melissa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Great hotel

Service, large pool, restaurant
8
This may be an older hotel but I think that shows in a positive way in terms of service. Great food in restaurant and very large room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06