Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
236 reviews

124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Old nice hotel

Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
7.7
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.
Report this review
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Report this review
Robyn H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Report this review
Len L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Report this review
Robyn H. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9.7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Report this review
Freddy A. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7.3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Report this review
Jbp S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Report this review
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5.7
Report this review
Dennis M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Report this review
Ashok K. Business travelers India, April 15, 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4.3
overall It was good
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 124 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04