My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
good and friendly staff clean dont mind to stay again if will visit Surabaya again.
Restaurant Tip: famous for memak (duck) very good take a taxi abt 15 min drives and shopping at Tangungu shopping mall
Regina C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Good service

good service
8
the hotel is quite old but it is clean and comfortable and staff are very friendly and polite, always with a smile... breakfast is quite a good spread, not great but cos' i am not a big eater, it does not take much to fill me. the only cons i can think of is the smoking in the enclosed area... the place is air-conditioned but people are allowed to smoke which makes sitting around in the lobby area or restauarant to eat almost unbearable... but i believe this is common in indonesia.
Pancho H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Old Hotel With Young Fresh and Comfort services

Friendly
8.3
Not much of comments, since it was only a short stay for business. However it was a pleasant stay.
Jemmy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Lovely Place

Good location
8
Love the hotel since it was close to the biggest mall in surabaya
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Free wifi
6
This hotel is comfortable and very convenience, near shopping and easy to access public transport.
Ole C. Families with young children Netherlands, January 7, 2013
Okay but overpriced place

Central, good shower, dirty sheets, noisy restaurant
5.7
It was okay for one night, close to the train station, but rundown and overpriced. Ants in the room, old sheets and in the restaurant a very loud band played.
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Can' ask for more

Great service, Clean, comfortable, great food
8.7
Made every effort to accomodate our needs. When we required an adapter, the staff went to great trouble to find one for us. We had trouble understanding how to adjust the AC so someone came to the room to explain it to us. We heard it was an older hotel, but everything was in fine condition. Elevator works great and we had plenty of hot water.
Indah P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Good hotel

The food and location
8.7
A good hotel with nice service close to the restaurants and shoppingmall i come sure back
Shopping Tip: Visit the ciputra mal and the tungunan plaza
Ika Y. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Near Shopping mall

clean and great location
6
nice hotel,old design but comfort, near shopping mall...
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Excellent service, staff were the most courteous

Dining excellent food
9
Staff were very friendly and genuinely outgoing and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to all of Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06