or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Free wifi
6
This hotel is comfortable and very convenience, near shopping and easy to access public transport.
Ole C. Families with young children Netherlands, January 7, 2013
Okay but overpriced place

Central, good shower, dirty sheets, noisy restaurant
5.7
It was okay for one night, close to the train station, but rundown and overpriced. Ants in the room, old sheets and in the restaurant a very loud band played.
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Can' ask for more

Great service, Clean, comfortable, great food
8.7
Made every effort to accomodate our needs. When we required an adapter, the staff went to great trouble to find one for us. We had trouble understanding how to adjust the AC so someone came to the room to explain it to us. We heard it was an older hotel, but everything was in fine condition. Elevator works great and we had plenty of hot water.
Indah P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Good hotel

The food and location
8.7
A good hotel with nice service close to the restaurants and shoppingmall i come sure back
Shopping Tip: Visit the ciputra mal and the tungunan plaza
Ika Y. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Near Shopping mall

clean and great location
6
nice hotel,old design but comfort, near shopping mall...
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Excellent service, staff were the most courteous

Dining excellent food
9
Staff were very friendly and genuinely outgoing and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to all of Surabaya.
Joo S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Graet City Hotel

Friendly staff, Nice location & Value for money
7.7
Budi I. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Old hotel, value for money

location, big room, good bathroom, excellent food
9
I stay with friend for 2 days, old hotel, you can tell immediately, but comfort, clean, good bathroom. Location is very strategic at the center of Surabaya, although we can see traffic jam from time to time in front of the hotel. Food is very good, Indonesian food with quality taste.
Ika Y. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
comfort, great loaction

clean and great location
8
lovely hotel, clean and comfort....old design but i really enjoy it..
John R. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
good "old fashion hospitality"

clean comfortable rooms ,great swimming pool , friendly helpful staff, dinning room that is homely ,comfortable
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Elmi hotel . Car parking was easy and undercover.staff were immediately helpful and genuinely friendly. the room though smaller than the more expensive hotel i usually stay at was adequately large,clean and comfortable enough. The swimming pool was great for doing laps with a game of 8 ball by the pool after. the gym was good enough fro a workout. Breakfast was excellent at no extra cost. I really liked the dining room as it was smallish not overly large as in the more expensive hotel . So it was comfortable and even a bit romantic in the evening with live music. Gammalon music in the foyer was a special.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get some exercise while here Great lap pool and nice small gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06