My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Rebekka I. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Buffet Breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Elmi Hotel, which is located in Surabaya city, and not far away from the malls. The room is clean, the room service is good, and nice bell boys. The food tastes good.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will recommend my friends to Elmi Hotel.
Trudy J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2011
Older but nice hotel

Close to Gubeng train station
9.3
This is an older hotel, but certainly clean and the rooms and bathrooms were comfortable. The food in the hotel is quite good and all the staff were most helpful. Its about 10-15 minutes walking distance to a large mall. Its a 10-15 minute taxi to the Gubeng train station. Free wifi in the rooms good. Lots of international TV stations.
Azlan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2011
Average Mid-class Hotel

Friendly staff and value for money
6.7
rooms are basic and comfortable and value for money especially for budget travellers. notice that, mainly local indonesian stayed here. main reasons of choosing the hotel is due to nearby train station as we need to catch early train to bandung.
Simon Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Great location, but the hotel is a bit old.

Price is very reasonable and the location is near to mall.
7.3
this is the first time i am staying in elmi. location of the hotel is good, nearby to tunjungan mall and its just walking distance. room rates are very reasonable but the hotel is quite old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can consider this hotel if you are on budget travel.
Robert S. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Good hotel

room ok
6
good hotel for stay in very good location in surabaya.
Soeprapto B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2011
Comfortable room in an old looking hotel

Great tasty food in 24-hour enjoyable cafe
8
Front desk and servicess are excellent, however hotel interior and exterior have to be retouched.
Hussein I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

friendly staff and efficient service
7.7
all six of us enjoyed our 5 nights stay and will choose the same hotel during our next trip. the food were good with typical surabaya menu.
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2011
I Love this Hotel

The staff, the location, the food is amazing, nice swimming pool
10
I really like this Hotel, the staff could not be more friendly. The food has an excellent selection from Asia to European and many other styles. The food is well priced and the service quick and efficient. Highly recommended
Nightlife Tip: Shangri La, desperados after about 20:00 is good fun
Jemmy D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2011
nice hotel

closed to downtown
8.7
nice hotel n good location n will come again but the people start smoking on the front desk since it was inside the building. the staff should warn the people not to smoke inside the hotel. i guess it's ok to smoke inside the hotel
Jemmy D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2011
good hotel

Near to my business places
8.7
nice hotel n good location n will come again but the people start smoking on the front desk since it was inside the building. the staff should warn the people not to smoke inside the hotel. i guess it's ok to smoke inside the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01