My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Executive Club Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bar & Lounge Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gamelan Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Small Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Multi Purpose Hall Classroom Style Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Multi Purpose Hall U-Shape Style Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mini Shop Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Elmi Suite Room
Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Elmi Suite Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Ashok K. Business travelers India, April 15, 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4.3
overall It was good
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9.3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Business travelers France, January 16, 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7.3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7.3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
just OK

have conference room
5.7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8.3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolElmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaya - Executive Club RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Bar & LoungeElmi Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastElmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - GamelanElmi Hotel Surabaya - Small Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Multi Purpose Hall Classroom StyleElmi Hotel Surabaya - Multi Purpose Hall U-Shape StyleElmi Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterElmi Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeElmi Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeElmi Hotel Surabaya - Mini ShopElmi Hotel Surabaya - Elmi Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Elmi Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe roomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantElmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07