or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Freddy A. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7.3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5.7
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
Benson H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
bad

location near shopping
4
slow service and slow internet. bellboy was good. limited english spoken. near shopping.
Ivana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Old Beautiful Hotel

Nice food, clean room, large swimming pool
8.3
Always be my choice when come to Surabaya. Old hotel but nice and clean hotel. The food also good.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
good and friendly staff clean dont mind to stay again if will visit Surabaya again.
Restaurant Tip: famous for memak (duck) very good take a taxi abt 15 min drives and shopping at Tangungu shopping mall
Regina C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Good service

good service
8
the hotel is quite old but it is clean and comfortable and staff are very friendly and polite, always with a smile... breakfast is quite a good spread, not great but cos' i am not a big eater, it does not take much to fill me. the only cons i can think of is the smoking in the enclosed area... the place is air-conditioned but people are allowed to smoke which makes sitting around in the lobby area or restauarant to eat almost unbearable... but i believe this is common in indonesia.
Jemmy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Lovely Place

Good location
8
Love the hotel since it was close to the biggest mall in surabaya
Arif T. Solo travelers India, November 16, 2012
very good/ excellent hotel

swimming pool , sona bath, gym, food court
10
the hotel is very close to all malls/ plazas . we can go for shopping by walking. hotel is very neat and clean. free trip to syrabaya plaza is good. but you must see the biggest plaza in sursbaya which is very close from hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: suramadu bridge trip is good. half day city tour is also good.
Igor B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 31, 2012
Decent hotel for reasonable price.

good first impression, flexible - willing to help if any problems
7.7
upon my yet another late arrival (i seem to arrive everywhere late), i checked in and had hotel staff show me to my room, where he asked me if the noisy/half-broken a/c is unacceptable, which i agreed it is. so we immediately headed to another room (looks like he was already prepared for this) and let me stay there instead (for no additional charge). both rooms seemed a bit old but it was well taken care of. newer room seems to have some tiny bugs in, bed included - after killing some, it seemed fine, and i had no bitemarks on my body the second day, so it'd appear that those weren't bedbugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07