or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Meilian L. Families with young children Fiji, September 23, 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7.7
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Jbp S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
large room

large room,nice staff,good food,central location to shopping centre
5.7
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
It's a nice hotel and I like it.

Clean, Friendly hotel staff and good foods
8
Great..it's nice old hotel. I think I will recomendate to my friends because of their hospitality. The hotel staffs are always smile, so caring and friendly to all guests. I happy stay this hotel
Rebekka I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

location, clean and attentive staff
8
I would like to recommend this hotel to my colleagues, that has a good breakfast.
I M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2013
nice place to stay

friendly staff, good location, clean hotel
9
it was nice stay
Ole C. Families with young children Netherlands, January 7, 2013
Okay but overpriced place

Central, good shower, dirty sheets, noisy restaurant
5.7
It was okay for one night, close to the train station, but rundown and overpriced. Ants in the room, old sheets and in the restaurant a very loud band played.
Indah P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Good hotel

The food and location
8.7
A good hotel with nice service close to the restaurants and shoppingmall i come sure back
Shopping Tip: Visit the ciputra mal and the tungunan plaza
Erwin G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great Location

location, swimmingpool
8.3
Staff were polite and friendly. A good selection of javanese breakfast was provided. We were very happy with the facilities and service provided

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08