or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Robyn H. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9.7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7.3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Kusman Y. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5.7
David E. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8.3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.
Budi I. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Old hotel, value for money

location, big room, good bathroom, excellent food
9
I stay with friend for 2 days, old hotel, you can tell immediately, but comfort, clean, good bathroom. Location is very strategic at the center of Surabaya, although we can see traffic jam from time to time in front of the hotel. Food is very good, Indonesian food with quality taste.
Jemmy D. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping center
8
nice hotel with wonderful location. near shopping center and near my meeting place
Shopping Tip: near the biggest mall on the city
Rebekka I. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Buffet Breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Elmi Hotel, which is located in Surabaya city, and not far away from the malls. The room is clean, the room service is good, and nice bell boys. The food tastes good.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will recommend my friends to Elmi Hotel.
Robert S. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Good hotel

room ok
6
good hotel for stay in very good location in surabaya.
Norihito I. Groups Japan, June 7, 2013
スラバヤの中心街に近い

スタッフ、ロケーション、レストラン
8
Norihito I. Groups Japan, June 7, 2013
スタッフが親切

町の中心部にありスタッフが親切
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01