Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Tiurma R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2015
clean

clean and kindly
6.7
i was confused to find the hotel, because name of this hotel not appear on road for new comer like me must be difficult to get. all things of inside room, mostly too old style but clean and air conditioner too cold. overall good and good location after get this hotel
Report this review
Hafizhah H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Nice ,,, value money ,,

Value money ,,, good food ,, nice staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Boedi C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Location, Food, Staff were valuable.

Location, Food, Staff
7
So far so good.
Report this review
Sabariah S. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Value for Money

comfortable bed, big room, friendly staff
6
It has been a plesant stay. I enjoyed it
Report this review
Yudianto T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Report this review
Ashok K. Business travelers India, April 15, 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4.3
overall It was good
Report this review
Gianluca P. Business travelers France, January 16, 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7.3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Report this review
Tjandra S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7.3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Report this review
Fahnia C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 236 reviews Next page
Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomElmi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03