My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elsalvador Beach Resort

Km .30 Sabang, Danao City, Danao, Cebu, Philippines 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - The Elsa spa & Fitness gym Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Playground Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Ballroom Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Wedding - Special Occasions Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Outdoor Jacuzzi Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room
Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Entrance Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Elsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Small rooms at hotel on the beach

Food was decent, friendly staff, right on the beach
5.7
The problem with the hotel is that the air conditioning in the rooms doesn't work well at all. I was in two different rooms and was sweating even though the aircon was going full blast. There are lots of mosquitoes as well and I was bit all over. It is far from anything. It is right on the beach and has two swimming pools and good restaurant.
Ian B. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
Good value

Service food.and pool
8.7
Stayed in garden view economy this time and it was good value for money with a nice outlook to gardens and only $45 pet night.
Eric M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable

Huge room, great gardens, good view
8.3
Very pleasant and relaxing, the hotel was full (of happy people) but not noisy, compact, well designed and green. We liked the ambience and style of the resort and will happily return.
Terrence L. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
just ok.

the pool the gardens and friendly stalf.
6
It was ok but there is no beach to say it was just rocks and sea weed the wifi was not very good at all,all up it was ok but i dont think i would stay there again. There' snot much to do in danao no restaurants in or near there apart from the one at the hotel and one way out the other side of danao.
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Great resort for the $

Quiet, Attentive staff, professional managment
9.3
This Resort is a great place to stay. Good Value for the price. Quiet and peaceful place to relax. Good restaurant with great room service. Will stay here again when in the Cebu area
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, February 26, 2014
good hotel, but no have WI-FI in room and old TV

nice swimming pool
8
Pinky G. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Very nice hotel

Pool, beach, grass
9.3
This is a great hotel for the money. The rooms are nothing special but the pools and garden are the best in Cebu.
Kevin T. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Romantic, friendly and enjoyable

Nice views, friendly service and great swimming in the sea
8.3
We stayed here for one night as a last minute idea, we will return very soon and stay a few days next time, thoroughly enjoyed our short time,good food and really lovely environment, only downside is there is nothing nearby, but what else would you want for a beach resort than a beach, bar and good food, with a reasonable room with showers etc
Pedelyn D. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
uncomfortable

breakfast, location, and view.
5
It was alright. We checked in as late as 2am and the room was not quite ready. we called the front desk to ask for wash cloths, but we were told that it's not available until 6am. The room was not really a comfortable one. Too expensive for the price we paid.
Lars J. Couples Norway, November 29, 2013
very nice stay

pool, staff and rooms
7.7
i must say room 204 is the best room in this resort, worth every penny, we had a very nice 5 nights stay , very good and friendly staff all over.. dont ever book room 112 or standard rooms they are just a bit cheaper than the poolside rooms which are 100 times more fresh :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elsalvador Beach Resort CebuElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - The Elsa spa & Fitness gymElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - PlaygroundElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - BallroomElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Wedding - Special OccasionsElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Outdoor JacuzziElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - BeachElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - BeachElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - BeachElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - GardenElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - GardenElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolElsalvador Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05