or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eltham Gateway Hotel

1339 Main Road, Eltham, Melbourne, Australia 3095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Square Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Australian Open Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Transport Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Yarra River Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD
Area: Eltham Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Nai F. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Quiet and relaxing accomodation

Quiet surrounding, spacious room and in-room wifi (free)
9.3
pleasant stay
Fiona M. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Superb room

Location to wedding, surrounds, friendly staff
7.7
Would stay again
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
3 nights

clean
6
stayed here as we were visiting friends. location not great and there didn't appear to be a bar or restaurant at the hotel, more for weddings/conferences etc. Didn't bother us as we were with other people but we would have been disappointed with the location if we had been on our own.
Yuxuan N. Groups China, November 13, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean room, nice environment

Best hotel during our trip in Melbourne.
9.7
Really pleasant.
Anna C. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
eltham gateway

staff, room size,price
8.7
Sharon P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Pleasent, quite stay.

Clean, view, peaceful.
9
The room was very clean, the view was lovely, and very quite.
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Excellent service

Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness and value for money
9.7
Impressive customer service, for example, we informed the receptionist that we had a parcel to be delivered to the hotel and would not be back till the second day morning. The next day when we got back to our room, the parcel was placed into our room desk with a note. Very happy during the stay. the room was clean and well maintained. It was located at a convenience area, quiet neighborhood and safe district.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great clean and spacious hotel room

Large rooms, clean, friendly accomodating staff
9
Had a family event close by. Great clean, comfortable hotel with everything we needed for a stopover. I would recommend to stay here for anyone looking for a hotel stopover in Eltham. Gorgeous country town with plenty of sights close by too.
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Very happy with accommadation

Staff, cleanliness, convenience
8.3
Angela T. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
ok

cleanliness ,location for my needs .
7
ok ,its very old and needs updating , showers would be better than shower over bath ,availability for disabled

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eltham Gateway Hotel MelbourneEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - BallroomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - BallroomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - BallroomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Flinders SquareEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Australian OpenEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Eltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBDEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD TransportEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Yarra RiverEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBDEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBDEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD TransportEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Flinders StationEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBDEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - CBDEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - St Kilda Luna ParkEltham Gateway Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CBD


AS-AGWEB-3B05