My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong

Unit A, 3/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hot Water Supplies Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room
Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Tammy L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Convenient Location

Cheap, Affordable and Convenient
4.7
the price is cheap, but the cleanliness are very low.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
sleep, bath, affortable.

well equip room. easy access to mrt station (jordan station), very humour receptionist.
7
Stay was great. However during my stay the wifi was not working. The room and bathroom is good. They do provide bath towel, hair dryer, shampoo, toothbrush. Best thing is the air conditioner is very cooling.
Nasir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
bigger hostel

just in JOrdan MRT
6
the room is in different room with the reception. at first you will think something, but , it is good rooms , bigger and everything works fine. just ok in HKG even 5 star hotel is small.
Josiah L. Couples Switzerland, June 19, 2014
ITS NICE

friendly front desk staff
9.7
i found this is a nice hotel, because few reasons 1) nice location with good access to the local activities like restaurants, shopping centres, transportation stations. 2) the bed rooms were clean & tidy 3) i like hotel style as well
Reginald S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2014
SUITABLE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELER

GET ACCESS TO ALL CITYS' FACILITY SUCH AS public transports, both chinese & western restaurants
9.7
i thought it was a satisfied accommodations experience for me.
Samantha G. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

The decorations of the room is very colourful, location is the hotel have good public transportation network. This hotel is really value for money.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and we would recommend our friends to use this hotel if they have a very limited budget. The location and price is very good, although the room is a bit small.
Clarence Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
A delighting stay

1) special room decoration 2) good customer service 3) perfect location that access to all kinds of transports
10
its funny, interesting, relaxing place.
Craw F. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
i enjoyed my stay in the hotel

kind staffs / clean bedding / competitive price
10
i enjoyed my stay in the hotel, because staffs were kind, bedding were clean.
Dewiyana N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
hotel so small and dirty

nope
4
Pouhan P. Solo travelers Macau, May 26, 2014
Good location, but dirty room and rude staff

Good location only
4.3
The two receptionists speak loudly and rudely, especially the grey-haired one, she argued with us angrily and unreasonably. Dusty floor and many hairs on carpet. Bed sheet is also unclean, other hairs are found on it. Pillow and quilt covers have unpleasant smell, on which you can see grey substance that grows. It seems they do not tidy up the room and do not change clean sheet and covers after the last guest checked out. So, we did not use the quilt (luckily it is summer), we need to put clothing on the pillow and wear a jacket when we go sleep. And, a cockroach suddenly ran out from my pillow while sleeping. Ended up having a terrible experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hot Water SuppliesEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway


AS-AGWEB-3C05