or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong

Unit A, 3/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hot Water Supplies Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room
Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Charmiene T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
The staff is so rude
3.7
Not good because of the staff that so rude
Leonard T. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Nice

Very closed to MTR, nice fooda surrounding, nice friendly staff
7.7
Kokhong N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Terrible hotel in the world
3.7
Small room, dirty, before check out time and staff will force you with very bad attitude to leave early as she want to clean room. All the staffs can not speak English. Borrow something from reception, one of the mainland old lady will show no friendly and not willing to serve you as she want to watch tv. This is the most terrible hotel .
Mark U. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Not Fantastic but cheap

Price and Location
6
You get what you pay for and this is one of the cheapest rooms I have found in HK. 1 min walk to Jordan MTR so location is excellent. The room was of course also the smallest hotel room I have seen and even tiny by HK standards, but it was cheap. I had to use a plunger to get the water down the drain in the shower and no towels are supplied. But it had WIFI that worked great in the room. The bed and linen was probably clean but didn't look up to standard, but did I mention it was cheap?
Ricky K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
small clean room for budget

good location, clean and good price
6.3
very easy access to shopping and food and mtr
Premavathi K. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Very good Hotel Room

Its the best i have seen, its good n clean and also staffs speak good cnglish
10
I dont regrt much for taking this hotel. it was ok for a night or 2... its a room for what is being paid... i will sure recommend this
Rachel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
in a word, budget

location, WiFi and the shower was decent
6
Firstly this place was pretty hard to find, had to ask a local and they were stumped. No signaged a street level. Once I did find it I was confused by the woman who spoke very little English leading me back to the lift I had just excited from, down and back out of the building and across the street to another building and up another life. She then took me into a little converted apartment which contained a number of rooms and little else. Being away from reception isn't ideal, especially as I had to check out particularly early to make my flight. The room was clean enough, if not a bit tatty. Whilst small the ensuite was OK and the shower worked well. The WiFi was also good and did not require a password which avoided any confusion. The bedding was a bit gross, smelt and had a hole in. The duvet did not have a cover. The room was nice and cool though and the air con worked . it was a shame that there was no outside window. Overall my stall was OK and the location was ideal, right night to a metro exit but I would not recommended staying there unless you are on a tight budget, otherwise it's worth paying the extra.
Charmie G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
Good Location and Clean Rooms

located near all the things needed for tourists, night market, jordan mtr station and restaurants
8
staff was friendly, hotel looks old but rooms were clean and air-condition was very cool
Pelly L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Just budget place

location Jordan Exit B, price
4.7
The reception is in one building and the actual room is located another building across the street. Bring your own towel. Got a queen size bed for single room but the room looks old, small, just enough for 1 pax. Don't set too much expectation, if you want just cheap stay.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Convenient but only for the adventurous

location, price
4
This is in a seedy run down tennament. The room is clean and air conditioned but tiny and not well equipped with no outside window. This is for someone on minimum budget if you have no alternative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hot Water SuppliesEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway


AS-AGWEB-3A05