Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong

Unit A, 3/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hot Water Supplies Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room
Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Room Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Siyavash M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
very cool budhet hotel

The England themed room with pictures of the queen and unoon jack on the wall
8
The room was basic but vey clean. The staff were probibly the most freindly and helpful that I have ever come accross in any of my travels. Just brilliant.
Ka R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, cleaning room, value for money
7.7
Very convenient location just a minute walk from train station. A lot of good food nearby. Bath room is very clean.
Carolyn C. Solo travelers Canada, August 4, 2014
clean room with convenient location

nice staff, clean and comfortable room, convenient location
10
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Hotel Near to MTR but enviroment not very good.

Near Jordan MTR
4.7
This Hotel is very near to Jordan MTR. The staff is not friendly. Understand hotel have policy to check in after 2pm BUT before that they NOT ALLOW YOU to storage your luggage in the hotel. Therefore you need to carry luggage all around. IF you reach early in the hotel. NO ppl at there to let you go in hotel. They lock the door. Think twice before you want to book this hostel.
Eric J. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
nasty front desk lady

close to mrt
3.3
When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted by a nasty lady shouting and pointing her finger at me. She can't speak English so I tried to communicate using google translate on my phone. I guess she can't see as well because that just made her more angry. If I hadn't paid already I would've left at this point. Thankfully the rest of my stay here she was much nicer.
Tammy L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Convenient Location

Cheap, Affordable and Convenient
4.7
the price is cheap, but the cleanliness are very low.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
sleep, bath, affortable.

well equip room. easy access to mrt station (jordan station), very humour receptionist.
7
Stay was great. However during my stay the wifi was not working. The room and bathroom is good. They do provide bath towel, hair dryer, shampoo, toothbrush. Best thing is the air conditioner is very cooling.
Nasir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
bigger hostel

just in JOrdan MRT
6
the room is in different room with the reception. at first you will think something, but , it is good rooms , bigger and everything works fine. just ok in HKG even 5 star hotel is small.
Josiah L. Couples Switzerland, June 19, 2014
ITS NICE

friendly front desk staff
9.7
i found this is a nice hotel, because few reasons 1) nice location with good access to the local activities like restaurants, shopping centres, transportation stations. 2) the bed rooms were clean & tidy 3) i like hotel style as well
Reginald S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2014
SUITABLE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELER

GET ACCESS TO ALL CITYS' FACILITY SUCH AS public transports, both chinese & western restaurants
9.7
i thought it was a satisfied accommodations experience for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Embassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hot Water SuppliesEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomEmbassy Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway


AS-AGWEB-3B03