My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ballroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Business Center Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Drug Store Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Lift Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wedding Event Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dining Room Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Singing Hall Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lift corridor Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Music Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pre function Ballroom
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bar Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Exterior Building Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Entrance Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - The Palace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meranti Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand Ballroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bathroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan Petisah Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, affordable and clean...
6
Location was just outside the hustle and bustle of Medan, but clean rooms and affordable pricing made up for it... Will definitely return...
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, September 21, 2013
It was very convenient stay with very nice people.

nice breakfest, sufficient gym, tennis court
9
I enjoyed staying in that hotel in general. It was nice to relax there after work using swimming pool or gym. They had nice breakfests...
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Close to major shopping mall Medan Fair, Petisah

Location, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9.3
Excellent stay. Public transport easily available. Restoran Padang reachable with 4-5 minutes walk. I am surprised that no question asked when I did earlier checkin at 10am. Staff is friendly although I am local (Indonesian alone). I take whole my kids 3 with my wife to stay in 1 room for airport departure purpose. My eldest is 15 y.o.
Ummar M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant for business and convenient for shoppimg

Fast internet, attentive staff & clean room
7.3
It was a pleasant stay throughout and the attentive & friendly staff made my stay felt like home away from home.
Ummar M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Home away from Home

Fast internet, friendly staff and good customer service
7.3
Very pleasant and welcoming staff made my stay felt like home away from home.
Vina S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Very satisfactory short stay

Very friendly staff, great customer service, and comfortable room
7.7
It wasn't our first time and and it definitely will not be the last time. It is a great place to stay. All the staffs are friendly and very polite. It was still being renovated during my last stay but we did not hear any noise. The only thing I dislike from the hotel is the small elevator which can only fit 7-10 people. But overall it was great. Worth the money spent.
Mohd S. Business travelers June 3, 2013
Enjoyable stay

room is clean, Facilities is great (Spa,Gym,karaoke),breakfast was great
8.7
Joel L. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
good location

room size, location, price
6.3
Saravanan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good hotel - great value for money

Cleanliness, attentive staff, fast check in/out
7.7
Datoameerudeen M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Pleasant hotel with many attractions

location, in house entertainment, shopping nearby
9.7
Very pleasant stay in the heart of Medan.The hotel is nicely isolated away from the busy city traffic. The hotel is fully equipped with sports and gymnasium facilities. for night entertainment, there are pub, bars and karaoke rooms right inside the hotel itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Business CenterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Drug StoreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wedding EventEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dining Room PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Singing Hall KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lift corridorEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Music LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pre function BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BarEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Exterior BuildingEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EntranceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTVEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - The PalaceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MerantiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BathroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Master BedroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meranti TerraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive SuiteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Club LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Junior SuiteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SuperiorEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07