Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand Ballroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bathroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand Ballroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Master Bedroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meranti Terrace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Dining Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Suite
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Dining Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lift Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Dining Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Lift Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Club Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Junior Suite Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Superior Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Petisah Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (59)
Sort by:
Yoke P. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5.7
No Good.
Report this review
Herman H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Report this review
Herman H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8.3
Good
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Report this review
Lily S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8.3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Report this review
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
comfortable room

good breakfast and nice room
8
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
good design

clean room
6.7
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Report this review
Ratna J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

SWIMMING POOL, NERAES
7
Report this review
Muliadi B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
a good hotel

clean room, big room, location
7.3
The internet was slow, breakfast is okay, other than that everything else is great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BathroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Master BedroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meranti TerraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive SuiteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Club LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Junior SuiteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SuperiorEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06