or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ballroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Business Center Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Drug Store Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Lift Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wedding Event Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dining Room Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Singing Hall Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lift corridor Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Music Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pre function Ballroom
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bar Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Exterior Building Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Entrance Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - The Palace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meranti Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand Ballroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bathroom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony Karaoke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan Petisah Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Close to major shopping mall Medan Fair, Petisah

Location, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9.3
Excellent stay. Public transport easily available. Restoran Padang reachable with 4-5 minutes walk. I am surprised that no question asked when I did earlier checkin at 10am. Staff is friendly although I am local (Indonesian alone). I take whole my kids 3 with my wife to stay in 1 room for airport departure purpose. My eldest is 15 y.o.
Vina S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Very satisfactory short stay

Very friendly staff, great customer service, and comfortable room
7.7
It wasn't our first time and and it definitely will not be the last time. It is a great place to stay. All the staffs are friendly and very polite. It was still being renovated during my last stay but we did not hear any noise. The only thing I dislike from the hotel is the small elevator which can only fit 7-10 people. But overall it was great. Worth the money spent.
Jenny A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2013
great city

clean new design
6
nice view, great hotel, clean and friendly staff but is quite far from the major shopping center.
Siti M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Comfort hotel and nice service

Food serve
7.3
We travel with big family and dont face nany problem during the stay.
Johanes S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Nice Hotel with a good service

A nice room
8
The room is quite big for standard room. It seems just being renovated. The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is standard. Not too good, but compared to the price it is still OK. The location is in the middle of the city.
Zulkifli O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Everything just nice
8
This is my first time in Medan. The hotel facility and surrounding are just right for my family. The shopping and eaterers are are easy accessable within 5 km radius.
Jacques D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 6, 2012
Wat gedateerd hotel maar niet slecht

Mooie kamer
7.7
na een zeer lange autorit vanuit toba meer heerlijk gezwommen in het hotelzwembad, staff is vriendelijk, kamers zijn ruim en schoon, heerlijke warme douche, goed werkende airco, diner was heerlijk, ontbijt kon beter. fijne bedden, afstand tot vliegveld was slechts 10 minuten, kwam ook door de snelle taxichauffeur die zijn taxi er brutaal tussen duwde.
Ervina W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
lokasi yg hebat tp ukuran kamarnya kecil

kamar yg bersih
7
kamar dgn interior yg bagus dan bersih tp pelayanan reseption yg kurang profesinal dan kurang memuaskan dgn membiarkan kita menunggu lama untuk cek in krn reseption sdg mengecek kebenaran agoda.
Nightlife Tip: hotel ini di lengkapi dgn pub dan karaoke
Abdul H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2011
hotel dengan pelayanan yang baik dan ramah

kamar yang nyaman dan lokasi yang tenang walupun dekat dengan pusat kota
9.7
kamar cukup nyaman, makanan enak dan pelayanan yang sangat baik dan sangat ramah.
Bangun R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2011
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Lokasi hotel yang strategis
5
Tampilan hotel kelihatan tua, perlu renovasi. Menu sarapan pagi nya kurang menarik
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Business CenterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Drug StoreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wedding EventEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dining Room PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Penthouse Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Singing Hall KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lift corridorEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Music LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pre function BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BarEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Exterior BuildingEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EntranceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTVEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - The PalaceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MerantiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BathroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KTV Ebony KaraokeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse Master BedroomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Meranti TerraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive SuiteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Penthouse DiningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PenthouseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby LiftEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Club LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Junior SuiteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SuperiorEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01