Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emerald Hotel

Taksim Dolapdere Street 45 , Taksim, Istanbul, Turkey 34437 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Emerald Hotel Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Emerald Hotel Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Suite Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Junior Suite Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Superior Twin Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Junior Suite Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Superior Bathroom Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Suite Bathroom Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Hot Tub Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Buffet Breakfast Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Dinner (on request) Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Breakfast Hall Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Buffet Breakfast Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Dinner (On Request) Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Reception Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room
Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Meeting Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Pub/Lounge Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Pub/Lounge Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant
Area: Taksim Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Mikhail S. Families with young children Russia, September 13, 2014
Not 4 star at all

Good staff, clean,
6.7
Hotel is small, on a narrow dirty street. Breakfast is poor. We had to stay on a ground floor as there were no other rooms avaliable. I would say that hotel is ok, but for 2 star or 2+ or 3-. THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT 4* hotel, I would never book it if I new this.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, August 20, 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
A comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed and clean room, near Taksim Squarw
9.3
Olaf V. Business travelers Germany, July 19, 2014
Emerald Hotel - Istanbul

Location, Price and Staff Courtesy
8.3
My wife chose this hotel for me online and it was a great choice. The location was convenient to many restaurant choices.
Mohamed S. Families with older children South Africa, June 23, 2014
Pleasant but rooms are very small

Location , stuff and location
7.7
Pleasant , very helpfully and please to stuff , the breakfast is average , rooms are small. I would rate it as a 3.5 star to 4 star hotel
Abdulrhman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2014
good but the breakfast is very bad

room , clean
8
Very nice
Firas A. Business travelers Kuwait, May 14, 2014
wonderful hotel

location sevice and staff
10
Anbasa K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2014
bad value for money

clean, staff
4.3
Thomas M. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2014
Good value

very clean, friendly staff, breakfast buffet a little more variety than some others in this category, close to airport bus
8.3
Short one night stay. Clean and comfortable. Friendly. Only issue: I should have reserved a non-smoking room. After a night with the windows closed, the smoke smell was irritating
Timo T. Business travelers Finland, March 1, 2014
Never again

Location
3.7
Never again to this hotel. Rude staff, cold room, noisy hotel, no sleep for 3 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emerald Hotel IstanbulEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Emerald HotelEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Emerald HotelEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Suite RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Junior Suite Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Superior Twin RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Junior SuiteEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Superior BathroomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Suite BathroomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Hot TubEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Buffet BreakfastEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Dinner (on request)Emerald Hotel Istanbul - Breakfast HallEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Buffet BreakfastEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Dinner (On Request)Emerald Hotel Istanbul - ReceptionEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Meeting RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Pub/LoungeEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Pub/LoungeEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEmerald Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantEmerald Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06