Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emerald Palace Hotel

Moo 12, Kasetsin Soi 9, Pratamnak Road Soi Rajchawaroon, Nongprue, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Suite 2 Bed Room -Dining Area Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Emerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Alexandre S. Groups Belgium, June 29, 2015
EXCELLENT

comfort of the bed, staff, internet stable and quick
8.3
everything is ok, very spacious room for that price, so i never had this quality/cost level before. minor problems (could'nt understand how the safe work) and main default is that it costs you 80/100 baht per person for join center or come back with tuk tuk, not to mention they hardly know the address (for coming back) else it's next to a 7 Eleven.
Jordan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
good clean tidy room

good location quiet big clean rooms
7
I had the 1 bedroom apartment it was good no complaints. Except curtains in bedroom would not close fully so room was fairly light when it was time for bed. And mattress was a cheap nasty mattress
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Nice spacious room

Quiet location, but near to city. Spacious clean room
7.7
This is a nice serviced apartment. The room very comfortable, large and nicely decorated.
Corinne S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
3 stars

Quiet area, big rooms and 7-11 next door.
8.7
Very pleasant.
Gan H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Value for money

Room is spacious, sea view at affordable price, quiet area
6.3
It was alright and comfy.
Alexander L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Quiet location.

Tranquility and convenient b
6
It was all right except the hotel didn't provide toiletries and food is not great. And they charge for using the swimming pool. Which I find is ridiculous
Hasseeb A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 6, 2014
it's semi hotel...it's condo more than it's a hote

securety,large space rooms,very quiet.
4
good but have bad experiance with the front desk staff that they have lack of attention or attitude...they called me 2 o'clock afternoon to tell me that cleaners are busy and after 30 min's will not be able to clean my room bcoz they will be busy with laundry....how dare they talk to the customers in this way i was really mad and the woman in reception doesn't care of my complain,and when i asked them about cleaners they just say ...moment they are eating,it's very bad hotel.
Nicha B. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2014
It was OK for over all.

Clean, big room, friendly staff
6.7
It's about 800m walk to Varuna, next to 7/11/
Kellie W. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
A great hotel close to the Varuna Yacht Club.

It was a large, very clean room at a great price.
9
The hotel was a budget price so I was very happy with the size and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff were friendly and the room had a couch as well as a basic kitchen. We chose to stay here as it was a short walk to the Yacht Club and we would definitely go back.
Julie S. Groups Australia, April 5, 2014
Quiet Hotel in a busy area

Close to sailing club - we were there for a sailing regatta
7
Since we were in Pattaya (specifiacally Cosy Beach) for a sailing Regatta, The Emerald Palace was perfect. It was a short walk down to the club. It was a short walk to a variety of nice restaurants and bars. It had a nice quiet pool and it was away from the hustle and bustle of the main part of Pattaya. Local songtows/taxis were easy to get and cheap if you wanted to go into the main centre of Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emerald Palace Hotel PattayaEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 1 BedroomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Suite 2 Bed Room -Dining AreaEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - SpaEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - SpaEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool-with JacuzziEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant with Swimming PoolEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Pool ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Pool ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Pool ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Pool ViewEmerald Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04