or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emersia Hotel

Jl. Wolter Mongonsidi No. 70, City Center, Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 35116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Hotel Interior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Lobby Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ruby Coffee Shop Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire Restaurant Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire Restaurant Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire Restaurant Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior
Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Interior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Balcony/Terrace Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Suite Room Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Meeting Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Donny J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice room and pool

Pool r
6.3
Yuyun H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
glad to choose this hotel

clean, comfy, nice staffs
9.3
was excellent on the first day, but a so-so one second day. the bathroom's too small
Ashim T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Review

Good location, Clean, Cheap,Central
7.7
Good
Myrna H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
quite nice hotel

the ravioli was delicious, staffs are helpful, clean pool
8
The hotel has a very nice view, but we were a bit dissapointed to find out that there was no indoor swimming pool as advertised in the web. And also they don't provide baby cot for our little children. For those who travel with small children, beware, because the hotel will charge you for any plate breakage. Overall we like to stay here.
Yanti Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
nice hotel

clean, food,, facilities
4
Vacation with family
Silvia L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room, nice view, nice pool
7.3
overall the hotel was nice. Especialy the view ^^
Hartono B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice location and nice view from the room

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool , clean
7.3
Great
Hilman M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice clean average hotel

Clean and neat
7.7
Cukup memuaskan
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, reasonable price, friendly staff
8
Aji S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
We stayed for one night only, but it was great.

The Ocean view is awesome, the breakfast was great and the room is big and very comfy. it was a great stayed for my family.
10
I stayed here with my wife and my children, they love the scenery, we had dinner in the restorant with a great night view, my children can play at the swimming pool as well, over all this hotel is one of the best in Bandar Lampung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite ViewEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Hotel InteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - LobbyEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean SuiteEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean SuiteEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ruby Coffee ShopEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire RestaurantEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire RestaurantEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire RestaurantEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - InteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean SuiteEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Balcony/TerraceEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Suite RoomEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Meeting RoomEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - LobbyEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ReceptionEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Suite RoomEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03