My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emersia Hotel

Jl. Wolter Mongonsidi No. 70, City Center, Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 35116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Hotel Interior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Lobby Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ruby Coffee Shop Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire Restaurant Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire Restaurant Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire Restaurant Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior
Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe Ocean Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Interior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Balcony/Terrace Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Suite Room Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Exterior Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Meeting Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Hartono B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice location and nice view from the room

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool , clean
7.3
Great
Hilman M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice clean average hotel

Clean and neat
7.7
Cukup memuaskan
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, reasonable price, friendly staff
8
Aji S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
We stayed for one night only, but it was great.

The Ocean view is awesome, the breakfast was great and the room is big and very comfy. it was a great stayed for my family.
10
I stayed here with my wife and my children, they love the scenery, we had dinner in the restorant with a great night view, my children can play at the swimming pool as well, over all this hotel is one of the best in Bandar Lampung.
Harry S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2014
RECOMENDED

1. Nice View , 2. Quiet atmosphere even in the city center , 3. the hotel is clean and comfortable
8
I'LL Be Back :D
Billy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
four star hotel with two star service

environment, cleanliness,quietness
7
very disappointing when we get charged drinks in minibar which we did not drink
Aji S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
a great hotel for bussiness traveler

a big and clean room,nice breakfast,fast check in and check out
10
It was great,i was staying only for one night. The room is big and the internet speed is good. absolutely will staying here again.
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Nice clean hotel with affordable price

Clean room, good price, good room size
7.3
Nice clean room with good room size and affordable price
Medi R. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice, clean and comfort

clean, bright, roomy
6.3
Please keep maintain and improve the service for guest, they will give the good comment if they get the good service
Jusak S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, location, buget hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean Suite ViewEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Hotel InteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - LobbyEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean SuiteEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean SuiteEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ruby Coffee ShopEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire RestaurantEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire RestaurantEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Sapphire RestaurantEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Executive Deluxe OceanEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - InteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Ocean SuiteEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Balcony/TerraceEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Suite RoomEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ExteriorEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Meeting RoomEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - LobbyEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - ReceptionEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Coffee Shop/CafeEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Suite RoomEmersia Hotel Bandar Lampung - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03