Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence

Al Maktoum Street, Riqqat Buteen, Deira , Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 64225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 318 reviews

193 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Alexander C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2016
Great!
5.3
Service was excellent
Muhammad J. Business travelers Pakistan, May 10, 2016
GOOD EXPERIENCE
6.7
THIS WAS MY SECOND STAY IN THIS HOTEL AND WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Bahaa K. Families with young children Lebanon, May 7, 2016
Bad
1.3
Bad
Mohammad H. Families with young children Jordan, May 6, 2016
It's fine
4.3
Not bad
Mousa A. Business travelers Canada, May 3, 2016
Ok
4.7
Just ok
Peter K. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2016
My stay
6.7
Very nice hotel, great staff & great location
Haitham A. Families with young children Oman, April 30, 2016
Dubai Trip on 08/04/2015
5.3
The staff mentality is different when I reached they request me to pay AED 60/- as tourism tax and AED 200/- as a deposit, I informed the receptions staff to pre-authorize my credit card for AED 260/- and during checkout to authorize the AED 60/- and the rest amount of AED 200/- will be released immediately to my account, however the staff there informed me that we can't do that and I informed them if you block my card for AED 200/- it will be released by the bank only after 3 weeks but they not accepting. overall the hotel very good specially for family.
Maureen C. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 25, 2016
nice rooms,clean and spacious...staff especially t
5.3
We booked for a 3 bedroom apartment and the rooms and living room are big ,spacious and clean. Kitchen w/complete utensils. Staff are nice especially the indian guy attendant at the pool. This was our 2nd time at this hotel and we always enjoy staying here.
Matota S. Groups Sri Lanka, April 25, 2016
Excellent
6.7
The hotel was really worth for the price..very clean and the staff was helpful.good location as well..would definetely stay here again. Highly recommended
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, April 23, 2016
Good location and nice staff
5.3
The place is located in the heart of Deira city. Clean and staff are really nice. Good breakfast
1 - 10 of 193 reviews Next page
Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence DubaiEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - KitchenEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ViewEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ViewEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - LobbyEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - BallroomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - LobbyEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - BallroomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - LobbyEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - BallroomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - BallroomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Creek View RestaurantEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Food and BeveragesEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Buffet BreakfastEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - CafeEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Franco PlatiniEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Lamia JewellersEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 5th AvenueEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Al Manara PharmacyEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Mezzanine FloorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - The TentEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Gift ShopEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Creek View RestaurantEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Dubai CreekEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Night View of Main BuildingEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - View of Dubai CreekEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Atrium View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06