Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence

Al Maktoum Street, Riqqat Buteen, Deira , Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 64225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard Room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard Room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard Room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite
Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Wonderful journey

Was very clean and great location , I liked that it had everything there that needed.
9
Was very comforting and service was wonderful , I had no complaints except paying the extra tax fees ..
Romeo E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
Room was too old and dirty

location
5
Not good hotel.room in general was too old and dirty. bathroom cant tell if it's really for a 4 stars hotel, just toooo small and very basic. Good thing the manager has relocated me to another JUST OK room as I was complaining and wanting to check out hours after I check-in., nothing really special. I dont know why it's rated as 4 stars..
Abdulhakim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
Decent hotel location

City center location
6
The value for money was attractive.
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
nice

caffee shop and room
6.7
nice and i will back again
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
nothing at all
5.7
I reserved 3 rooms and when i arrived their i ask the recepation to upgrade it and i will pay the diffiernace they refues and ask me to cancle my reservation and lost my money then i pay cash for them for one apprartment contain from 3 rooms. the guy in the reception was bad guy and not coopeartion in addition to his bad behvior. sure i wll not come back for them
Kadhem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price
6.7
Wajdi A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2014
very nice and smart location

room furntures and antick, hotel looby and the good location
9
it was nice, good relationship staff and good location, also its have free underground parking where i put my private car. in general it is good for the people who come for shoping in gold souq and hole sell areas.
Angelo R. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Emieates Concorde is a very nice Hotel..

The location was ideal and the room was really nice and very well kept. The staff was very helpful and professional.
9
It was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable, quiet and clean hotel.
Mohamed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2014
Great Serivce and beautiful hotel

Location the spa and services
9
The hotel has two section rooms Standard Room and another department in another building apartments and had my reservation here and there for the Standard Room I find it excellent features such as any Standard Room and bathroom has all the supplies of shampoo and lotion . For apartments booked an apartment for Parents two bedrooms were fantastic , beautiful and luxurious . The service at the hotel is excellent and the service park the car in the parking fantastic course, the hotel is clean and the family does not contain alcohol or discotheques There is a spa center in the ninth floor offers you two hours of service of massage , jacuzzi and peeling for the body to AED 500 and it was a wonderful hotel in the city center close to the markets, such as market Nayef and Deira City Centre and Al Rigga Street and other beautiful hotel advise everyone by
Taha A. Business travelers Bahrain, May 23, 2014
Great hotel

Location Clean Good staff
8
Very nice stay at great hotel , Nice location & clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence DubaiEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - KitchenEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - BathroomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Business CenterEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - SpaEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - EntranceEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08