or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence

Al Maktoum Street, Riqqat Buteen, Deira , Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 64225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard Room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard Room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard Room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard room Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite
Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Taiwo Y. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
need to have iron in the room

nice staff good enverroment
6.7
very good
Farzeen P. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2014
Comfortable

Location
7.7
Nice suites, but cleanliness wasn't up to comfortable standards for me.
Ahmad B. Couples Canada, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Room Comfort, Hotel Condition, Location for us (depends on purpose of the trip)
9
short but pleasant, the only missing free service was Airport shuttle.
Mohamed A. Couples Jordan, October 7, 2014
Good hotel for muslim family's

Clean, quiet, location
6.7
If i think to go again with my family, Emirate Concorde will be almost my choice.
Veronica C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Wonderful journey

Was very clean and great location , I liked that it had everything there that needed.
9
Was very comforting and service was wonderful , I had no complaints except paying the extra tax fees ..
Romeo E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
Room was too old and dirty

location
5
Not good hotel.room in general was too old and dirty. bathroom cant tell if it's really for a 4 stars hotel, just toooo small and very basic. Good thing the manager has relocated me to another JUST OK room as I was complaining and wanting to check out hours after I check-in., nothing really special. I dont know why it's rated as 4 stars..
Joemel J. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
superb location

location, price and staffs
8.3
I had a bit of a problem with the reservation however the staffs were kind enough to assist us. The hotel is centrally located.
Abdulhakim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
Decent hotel location

City center location
6
The value for money was attractive.
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
nice

caffee shop and room
6.7
nice and i will back again
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
nothing at all
5.7
I reserved 3 rooms and when i arrived their i ask the recepation to upgrade it and i will pay the diffiernace they refues and ask me to cancle my reservation and lost my money then i pay cash for them for one apprartment contain from 3 rooms. the guy in the reception was bad guy and not coopeartion in addition to his bad behvior. sure i wll not come back for them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Concorde Hotel & Residence DubaiEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Standard roomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - KitchenEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - BathroomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Business CenterEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - InteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - SpaEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - EntranceEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Concorde Hotel & Residence Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06