or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Grand Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Iberotel Emirates Grand Hotel

Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Premiere One Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Premiere One Bedroom Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Premiere Suite Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Sherif M. Families with young children Egypt, March 27, 2014
perfect

family & rooms and service
10
Ghassan A. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
NICE BUT REQUESTED ACCOMIDATION WAS NOT QUITE THER

VIEW, AMENITIES, LOCATION
7.3
I HAD ISSUE WITH LEAKING SINK, BREAKER FOR POWER IN ROOM HAD REPEATED TRIPS AND SHORTED A DEVICE OF MINE. BUT GREAT VIEW FROM UPPER FLOORS AND GOOD BARS AND RESTAURANTS. HOUSE KEEPING WAS NOT CLEAR ON REQUESTES AND WOULD NEED TO BE CALLED OVER AND OVER AGAIN. BUT OVER ALL THE CONDITION OF THE HOTTEL IS THAT OF NICE AND CLEAN WITH MOSTLY ACCOMIDATING STAFF.
Anthony Y. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
great hotel, very convenient

large room, close to metro, good service, reasonable price
8
Joshua W. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Good location near to the exhibition centre

good localtion
8
Ted W. Business travelers Ireland, March 4, 2014
Lovely building nice staff

location, location locarion
6
It was nice and quick, room was good. We were quickly checked in. I did feel a bit out of place when getting strange looks from the occupants (locals) in the reception area. Maybe I looked too european.
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 15, 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Location
7.7
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Friendly staff ...

The people working in this hotel, the huge room and the easy access to the major attractions
8.3
Our first trip to Dubai and it is definitely not the last. The experience was remarkable, the adventure was unforgettable and the shopping was memorable.
Yousef A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 1, 2014
Nice location very clean rooms

Location room design and
6.3
It was great but it take too long for chack in and chack out...
Lau M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Very appreciate their staff service , hotel location and arrangment
8
Nice view, service and facility.I very appreciate their staff service to make my family can easily use hotel facility and know which a location ( restaurant and pool...etc).I must back again if i go Dubai travel later.
Ali K. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed in.

location
4.3
royal suit no way near a suit room cleaning absolutely not happened royal suit with a one star shaving blade staff, i have not seen a smile on their faces suite have no iron and very small to top it all stolen gold and pen. still waiting for the security report my wife advised me that someone has tempered with the luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Grand Hotel DubaiEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Premiere One Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - KitchenEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Premiere One Bedroom SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Premiere SuiteEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01