or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Grand Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Iberotel Emirates Grand Hotel
Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Tal Al Amar Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - Reception Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - Treatment Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - Treatment Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Gym Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Gym Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Gym Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Side Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Tal Al Amar Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Cold Buffet Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Roof Top swimming pool
Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama Restaurant Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road View Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Amenities Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Amenities Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Grilled Food
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Yousuf K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 25, 2014
Sep 2014

excellent location, friendly staff, confortable rom
9.3
Everything was very good except for the elevator. It took me a very long time to get to the desired floors. Please re-design the elevator fuctioning logic so that the closest elevator gets assigned to pick the guest.
R. H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 15, 2014
Mistake
3.7
Checking in took way too long. The rooms were not ready yet. We were supposed to pay a deposit per room which we didn't know about during booking. Then we got one room. The key for the other room would be sent there as soon as it would be ready. It turned out to be a nasty smelling smoking room whereas we requested nonsmoking rooms. We were informed that never requested this and that there were no more rooms available, but that they would check again and call me back within 10 minutes. Half an hour later we were still waiting for that phonecall and went downstairs to reception. All of a sudden it was possible to change rooms. After all we got clean(er) rooms. The overall impression was poor. There are only 4 elevators for 47 storeys!! We got rooms on 2 different floors and in order to get from 1 room to the other you had to go downstairs by elevator and then back up to the other floor. Or take the fire exit.
Xiaoxu J. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
Good Choice

Spacious, Location, value for money
8.7
It was a good choice to book Emirates Grand Hotel. We booked one bed room suite. The room is spacious with a open plan kitchen.
Mohd S. Business travelers Egypt, July 17, 2014
Good but house keeping was not good

Price and food and location
6.3
Not bad and house keeping made me very angry and no sufficient items in the patches and no towels
Salem Z. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 12, 2014
great location

location, comforting and fast check-in
9.3
the hotel have great location near of the most wonderful mall which is Dubai Mall. the room was so clean and comforting, I enjoy my staying in it if I have chance to visit Dubai I'll get this hotel for sure, if the price will not be higher.
Tomi H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Had a broken washing machine

1. City Center. 2. Near Metro Station of Financial Center. 3. Friendly staffs.
6
I just arrived from long flight from Abidjan to Dubai, completely tired. Tried to wash my clothes and had a problem with the washing machine, and end up the with little rest after long flight, as the staff tried to fix the broken washing machine and replace with new one. But the staff were friendly and very responsive.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 5, 2014
greet hotel

location - bed - vale
9.7
greet hotel withe lovely reception and nice location
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 4, 2014
greet hotel

location - price - bed
9.7
greet hotel with lovely reception and nice location
Jonathan T. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great place to stay!

Spacious room. Great hotel Service.
7.7
Highly recommended place for family and solo flights. With their kitchen in hotel rooms is a plus plus for te comfort of saving up and cooking your own food.
Naeem K. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
it was OK

location, location, location
7.3
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Grand Hotel Dubai - City ViewEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Tal Al AmarEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - ReceptionEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - Treatment RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - Treatment RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - GymEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - GymEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - GymEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby SideEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Tal Al AmarEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Cold BuffetEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Roof Top swimming poolEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Panorama RestaurantEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road ViewEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - AmenitiesEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - AmenitiesEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Grilled FoodEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - PlatterEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - TreatmentEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - Treatment RoomEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa - TreatmentEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Cold Served DishedEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Roof Top Swimming PoolEmirates Grand Hotel Dubai - Couple Treatment Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05