Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Mohamed N. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location and service
Service, Location and food
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Mohamed R. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Exceptional service
Hospitality, exceptional service and safety
Amazing stay, everyone looks after your comfort, very safe for children. I felt that individualized services are offered.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

marianne A. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Simply Amazing!
The service, diligence of the staff, kindness
From beginning to end the state was simply amazing. I came here to celebrate my birthday and the staff took a really good care of us. I even got a birthday surprise cake in the room after we came back from dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to celebrate a special occasion. Special thanks to Younes for his warm welcome !
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Rishinath R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent hotel with a superb facilities!
The room, the La Vendome restaurant and the overall layout of the hotel.
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

hanan T. from Jordan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
we want to go back in winter
the welome when reached to check in, the room location & the staff atitude
it was very good & relaxing
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Liubov Z. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Awesome beach
Beach, atmosphere, breakfast
Over all was great, except reservation. We had to wait 2 hours to get our room.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Amir A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
It is really a palace
The architecture , The building , The SPA
It was great and relaxing , the morocon hamam and spa for couple in a couple room was amazing and its a should try for everyone.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

SUNGSU L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Arabian palace hotel
extravagant gold interior, beautiful beach and good swimming pool.
Exterior and interior has extravagant gold interior! beautiful beach and good swimming pool(east wing has normal, jacuzzi pool, west wing has waterslide and riverpool). gold cappuccino and camel milk coffee can be drinkable. and free camel riding. the minus point is room condition. normal grade room has small size and weak service goods(no coffee and tea machine) and not luxurious interior than lobby. very expensive breakfast buffet. But this hotel has advantage to suite grade room and just for 1 or 2 night to normal grade room( i enjoyed hotel atmosphere)
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Rae K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Camel Racing
Uniqueness, stunning setting,luxury
Our thanks go to the Concierge who organised a driver to take us to see Camel Racing. Amazing to see camels saddled up with their robot jockeys, some trotting, some galloping and some lolloping around the 8km track with their owners driving beside the track in their 4 wheel drive vehicles, arms out the windows operating the radio controls for the robot jockeys. When nearing the finishing posts the owners would activate the whips connected to the robot jockeys and the camels would pick up speed. The robot jockeys and the camels wear the silks of their owners making it all very colourful
Reviewed December 05, 2014

SAAD A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Imperial Experience
Luxury,
It was the best hotel experience that I had in my life.
Reviewed October 10, 2014