arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 109 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.7

10 Rishinath R.
United States
July 24, 2015
Excellent hotel with a superb facilities!
The room, the La Vendome restaurant and the overall layout of the hotel.
Relaxing and enjoyable.

9.7 hanan T.
Jordan
July 07, 2015
we want to go back in winter
the welome when reached to check in, the room location & the staff atitude
it was very good & relaxing

7.7 Liubov Z.
Russia
May 03, 2015
Awesome beach
Beach, atmosphere, breakfast
Over all was great, except reservation. We had to wait 2 hours to get our room.

9 Amir A.
United Arab Emirates
March 28, 2015
It is really a palace
The architecture , The building , The SPA
It was great and relaxing , the morocon hamam and spa for couple in a couple room was amazing and its a should try for everyone.

9.7 SUNGSU L.
South Korea
February 27, 2015
Arabian palace hotel
extravagant gold interior, beautiful beach and good swimming pool.
Exterior and interior has extravagant gold interior! beautiful beach and good swimming pool(east wing has normal, jacuzzi pool, west wing has waterslide and riverpool). gold cappuccino and camel milk coffee can be drinkable. and free camel riding. the minus point is room condition. normal grade room has small size and weak service goods(no coffee and tea machine) and not luxurious interior than lobby. very expensive breakfast buffet. But this hotel has advantage to suite grade room and just for 1 or 2 night to normal grade room( i enjoyed hotel atmosphere)

9.3 Rae K.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2014
Camel Racing
Uniqueness, stunning setting,luxury
Our thanks go to the Concierge who organised a driver to take us to see Camel Racing. Amazing to see camels saddled up with their robot jockeys, some trotting, some galloping and some lolloping around the 8km track with their owners driving beside the track in their 4 wheel drive vehicles, arms out the windows operating the radio controls for the robot jockeys. When nearing the finishing posts the owners would activate the whips connected to the robot jockeys and the camels would pick up speed. The robot jockeys and the camels wear the silks of their owners making it all very colourful

9.3 SAAD A.
Saudi Arabia
October 10, 2014
Imperial Experience
Luxury,
It was the best hotel experience that I had in my life.

10 Belal A.
Saudi Arabia
September 29, 2014
Luxury
Size, view, Bathroom
we booked a suite for our honeymoon, and it was above and beyond anything we have seen. The room is huge, bathroom was as big as some apartments! The view from the balcony overlooking the sea and the pool was fantastic. once your in you really don't want to get specially after paying all that money you've got to use every inch of the room :)

4.7 MOHMAED A.
United Arab Emirates
September 23, 2014
room was dirty, not clean well,
swimming poor

9 Gary D.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2014
Excellent
Superb hotel with excellent facilities. Service is probably one if the best in the region with staff exceptionally well trained