Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Palace Hotel

P.O. Box 39999 West Corniche, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 106 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
See K. Couples China, January 14, 2016
over rated

nice location, nice beach and nice outside area
8
Not so good as I thought the Hotel was too over rated.
Report this review
Kashif R. Families with young children Pakistan, January 3, 2016
Superb
6.7
Superb
Report this review
Khamawat S. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2015
Great hotel in Abu Dhabi

Room condition, Staffs, Location
9.7
Nice hotel, great condition. Hotel with very well maintenance. Do not need to go out of the hotel. They have everything we need to stay. Nice view and facilities. Well trained staffs.
Report this review
Pongsakorn J. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2015
good

good
10
Report this review
Samir J. Families with young children Venezuela, September 26, 2015
Vacation at Emirates Palace

Food, Activity and Location
8.7
Fine
Report this review
Mohamed N. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2015
Good location and service

Service, Location and food
10
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2015
Exceptional service

Hospitality, exceptional service and safety
10
Amazing stay, everyone looks after your comfort, very safe for children. I felt that individualized services are offered.
Report this review
Marianne A. Couples France, August 15, 2015
Simply Amazing!

The service, diligence of the staff, kindness
10
From beginning to end the state was simply amazing. I came here to celebrate my birthday and the staff took a really good care of us. I even got a birthday surprise cake in the room after we came back from dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to celebrate a special occasion. Special thanks to Younes for his warm welcome !
Report this review
Rishinath R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Excellent hotel with a superb facilities!

The room, the La Vendome restaurant and the overall layout of the hotel.
10
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Report this review
Hanan T. Families with older children Jordan, July 6, 2015
we want to go back in winter

the welome when reached to check in, the room location & the staff atitude
9.7
it was very good & relaxing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
Emirates Palace Hotel Abu DhabiEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace SpaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe Suite LoungeEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Front View ArchEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting SetupEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Havana ClubEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe Suite BedroomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mezlai Emirati RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior SunsetEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom FoyerEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - AuditoriumEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sayad RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - HammamEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Palace Suite Dining RoomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hakkasan Chinese RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pearl Room East Wing ViewEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace MarinaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coral RoomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Le Vendome BrasserieEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mezzaluna Italian RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Etoiles Restaurant and NightclubEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr Pavilion Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Luxurious SuiteEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sayad Seafood RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace Front AreaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Havanna Club Cigar LoungeEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - GardenEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr Beach ViewEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Diamond RoomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe SuiteEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Oriental CafeEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Arch ViewEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Caviar BarEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - At Day lightEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Palace Suite Master BedroomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace SpaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04