or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Palace Hotel

P.O. Box 39999 West Corniche, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace Spa Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe Suite Lounge Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Front View Arch Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Setup Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Havana Club Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe Suite Bedroom Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mezlai Emirati Restaurant Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Sunset Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room Service Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Foyer Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Auditorium Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sayad Restaurant Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - VIP Arrival Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hammam
Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Palace Suite Dining Room Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hakkasan Chinese Restaurant Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pearl Room East Wing View Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace Marina Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coral Room Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Le Vendome Brasserie Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mezzaluna Italian Restaurant Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Etoiles Restaurant and Nightclub Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr Pavilion Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pearl Room in Suite Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sayad Seafood Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 394
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Rae K. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Camel Racing

Uniqueness, stunning setting,luxury
9.3
Our thanks go to the Concierge who organised a driver to take us to see Camel Racing. Amazing to see camels saddled up with their robot jockeys, some trotting, some galloping and some lolloping around the 8km track with their owners driving beside the track in their 4 wheel drive vehicles, arms out the windows operating the radio controls for the robot jockeys. When nearing the finishing posts the owners would activate the whips connected to the robot jockeys and the camels would pick up speed. The robot jockeys and the camels wear the silks of their owners making it all very colourful
Saad B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
Imperial Experience

Luxury,
9.3
It was the best hotel experience that I had in my life.
Mohmaed R. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 22, 2014
room was dirty, not clean well,

swimming poor
4.7
Belal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2014
Luxury

Size, view, Bathroom
10
we booked a suite for our honeymoon, and it was above and beyond anything we have seen. The room is huge, bathroom was as big as some apartments! The view from the balcony overlooking the sea and the pool was fantastic. once your in you really don't want to get specially after paying all that money you've got to use every inch of the room :)
Gary D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Excellent

Superb hotel with excellent facilities. Service is probably one if the best in the region with staff exceptionally well trained
9
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
Bad Choice

luxury only
6
not as expected at all. it is good to come for one hour and see the luxury building but it is not good to stay at. You have nothing to do, no activities, no facilities. there are even no coffee or tea in the rooms. everything closed early it is just a bad experience
Amer M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
Nice

Clean, location, stuff
10
Waw
Tri I. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Luxury, beautiful, awesome
10
It was really nice. They give a welcoming bouquet and when you leave also they give you a nice souvenir. Overall stay was great, pool is nice, food is nice. Happy to come back for another stay!!
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Poor Display of Comfort, No IFTAR Available.
7.3
This was should have been a special night,. I was prepared for 7 star services and a wonderful IFTAR. I was not informed that I should have booked in advance a table a place to break the Fast. I was not able to confirm any other arrangement for IFTAR and felt like a unwanted guest. Sorry, Emirates Palace is overrated. Dare to think that it is on another planet. Overrated by a long shot.
Ummer F. Families with young children India, July 24, 2014
BEST DEAL RECEIVED FROM AGODA

LUXURIOUS, PRIVACY, COMPFORT AND STANDARD
9.3
WE STAYED THERE FOR OUR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY THIS TIME. IT WAS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL. VALUE FOR MONEY ONLY IF YOU GET IT FOR AN DEAL !! OTHERWISE IF ITS FOR A HOLIDAY ATLANTIS THE PALM IN DUBAI.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Palace Hotel Abu DhabiEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace SpaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe Suite LoungeEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Front View ArchEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting SetupEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Havana ClubEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe Suite BedroomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mezlai Emirati RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior SunsetEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room ServiceEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom FoyerEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - AuditoriumEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sayad RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - VIP ArrivalEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - HammamEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Palace Suite Dining RoomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hakkasan Chinese RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pearl Room East Wing ViewEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace MarinaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coral RoomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Le Vendome BrasserieEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mezzaluna Italian RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Etoiles Restaurant and NightclubEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr Pavilion Emirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pearl Room in SuiteEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sayad Seafood RestaurantEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace Front AreaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Havanna Club Cigar LoungeEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - GardenEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr Beach ViewEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Diamond RoomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Khaleej Deluxe SuiteEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Oriental CafeEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Arch ViewEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Caviar BarEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - At Day lightEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Palace Suite Master BedroomEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Emirates Palace SpaEmirates Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - BBQ Al Qasr


AS-AGWEB-3B05