Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Park Resort

Al Bahia, Al Bahya, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 111026 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Balcony/Terrace Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lion
Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Kid’s Pool Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Elephant Encounter Show Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lion Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Turtles Tale Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - African Drum Activity Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Elephant Encounter Show Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - New Born Babies Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lion’s House Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Royal Bengal Tiger Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - White Tiger
Area: Al Bahya Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Manoj K. Families with young children India, August 29, 2015
Fantastic experience - One of a kind

The Zoo, Staff and dining, Rooms and pool.
7
We had a fantastic weekend stay at the end of summer break and our trip was made even better with the room that we got. The staff are friendly. Dining was reasonably priced especially breakfast. Nearby facilities were good options too. Would have enjoyed even more if it were winter. But EPR I would surely recommend to any family and visitors/friends.
Report this review
Khamis A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2015
I like it!

Close to the mall, nice zoo and others facilities
7
If you have family with young children, then the emirates park resort is the best hotel.
Report this review
Raguelle P. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good enough but could do better

good and accommodating staff, comfortable bed
7
It was good enough for the price. The staff are really accommodating especially the front desk people. However, there are few points that I am concerned about. First, the wifi is slow and I have to call the IT to fix it for me, The TV does not have a signal. On the first day, the IT has to fix it for me. On the following days, I cannot use it anymore. So much to my dismay. Thirdly, the AC is way cold when you are in the bed and have to sleep. When you try to adjust the temperature and make it higher, the other parts of the room become warm. Maybe they could do some arrangements on the furnitures. Fourth issue which I think is a big deal is the unpleasant smell outside the room. I get it that it is an accommodation in a zoo but I think they can actually improve this problem. But with all fairness, the smell does not get inside the room. It just annoys me that I have to pass through the corridors to get to my room(which is about 2 minutes before you reach) and have to bear with the animal dungs. And also, in the shower room, water is leaking making the whole bath room really soaked with water after a bath. Maybe they can do something about it. Anyway, it was a nice stay and thank you for the complimentary zoo tickets.
Report this review
Louis H. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2015
Excellent Service

Cleanliness. Access to Park. Location
10
Wonderful. Very pleasing to the family. I would have liked to have had a family room/chalet option made available to me. That being said great job Emirates Zoo.
Report this review
Salim M. Couples Oman, August 13, 2015
good stay

staff professionalism and good location
7.7
Good stay only some disturbance with kids playing in the pool late night loudly and without safety guard thanks to all hotel staff for their professionalism
Report this review
Ivan I. Families with young children Bulgaria, August 12, 2015
Great value for money, unique location!

First hand animal encounters, variety of food options by walking distance, more and more young kids entertainment means and zones
9
The apartment/chalet we occupied was facing the animals enclosure comprising of (only) 1 young giraffe, 2 zebras, two dozens of oryxes (endangered species) and some smaller living souls of feathered type. The outside veranda has excellent partial (from aside only) privacy, directly facing the animals. Noise levels from outside in the living room - no issues. Outside odors - completely bearable. A staff guy sold us around 2 kg of carrots and green leaves to feed the animals - all for 30 AED (sounds too much but fine for once). You may always drag some more from outside but first please consult staff members what is most appropriate for the wildlife - giraffe showed particular fondness towards carrots and lettuce. :) Furniture not 1st class but well maintained. For food visit the rural restaurant right next to Zoo eternal entrance/exit, huge choice of local stuff and unbeatable prices; new food court with Subway & basic Indian cuisine. ASK the staff about the Zoo daily program. Deerfields mall in the very village for all the rest and few km away - Yas Island with all of its great parks to mandatory visit. Hotel pool - enjoyable, ATM on site & also kids dental center. :)
Report this review
Lisa P. Families with young children New Zealand, June 29, 2015
Lovely stay at charming hotel with unique atmosphe

The animals, rooms and the pool area
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Emirates Park Resort, the staff were very friendly (although there was a small mix up between the two reception desks, obviously some things are not linked by computer) and were prompt to help us with everything - even when we didn't know how to work the TV etc) The zoo has a lovely atmosphere with
Report this review
Aniebeth J. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
Superb family experience

Vast selection and interesting amenities
9
Fantastic! Will definitely come back soon and will highly recommend it to our friends and colleagues!
Report this review
Maryam K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 6, 2015
Very good

room, cleanest, food
8
Very good stay
Report this review
Maryam K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 6, 2015
very good

the services. the foods. the zoo and entertainment for children
7.7
It was nice and very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Park Resort Abu DhabiEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - KitchenEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - BathroomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Balcony/TerraceEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LionEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Kid’s PoolEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Elephant Encounter ShowEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LionEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Turtles TaleEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - African Drum ActivityEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Elephant Encounter ShowEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - New Born BabiesEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lion’s HouseEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Royal Bengal TigerEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - White TigerEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sea Lion ShowEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Kid’s PoolEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Elephant Encounter ShowEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - African Drum ActivityEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Elephant Encounter ShowEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sea Lion ShowEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard BathroomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08