or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Park Resort

Al Bahia, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 111026 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room - Zoo View Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Living Area Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Living Area Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Living Area Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Living Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room - Zoo View - Kitchen Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room - Zoo View - Kitchen Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sitting Area Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sitting Area Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sitting Area Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Bathroom Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Reception
Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Entrance Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Interior Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Asghar K. Business travelers Pakistan, November 15, 2014
Nice Trip

1. Nice view of delux rooms
3
Sajin G. Families with young children India, November 7, 2014
Animals at your door step.

Animal Feeding, Great View of the zoo from the room, Good customer service
10
This is the perfect place for family with kids who enjoy close interaction with the animals.
Chetan M. Families with young children India, October 3, 2014
New Concept ,Extremly good

Food, Animals & Accomdation
10
Superb
Naseema M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2014
every thing is good but check in time is 15:00 not

location _ services _ restaurant
7
nice.. every thing is Good and comfortable we like location of resort and the stuff are very helpful but check in time is not good 15:00 we arrived at 12:40 but we wait until 15:00 to get our room
Yahya A. Families with young children Oman, August 10, 2014
family zoo park

suitable for kids as they can watch the different types of animals and play in the kids park...... the coffee shop has good delivery speed.
8
Vinod N. Families with young children India, July 29, 2014
Good for Kids but staff underprepared thoroughly.

The room space,zoo view and staff communication skills-polite and apologetic where required.
5.3
While the stay was a welcome break for me and my family,I must say the hotel was not prepared.We were given a promo offer of 4 adults and a kid which we booked but when we arrived at the room,we realized the hotel had only provided for 2 adults and 1 kid. Right from forks,knives,spoons,cups,glasses,plates to bathroom accessories like towels,dental kits to bedding.Ridiculously,there were only two bottles of water and we had to ask even for that.The complete room was prepared for only 2 adults stay even though they had charged extra for 4 adults and offered that. We asked for all these things and it took some time for the staff to provide us.They had the standard line that they are very busy today and were not quite prepared.Except the breakfast and the club sandwich we ordered,the food we did not enjoy at all. One good thing was that the staff tried their best to be co-operative and were very cordial and polite in their conversation with us.
Laverne C. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Good overall...the kids enjoyed it!

The view, the animals and the resort room.
7.3
It was good, there was a slight problem with the party...but I should not have planned it during Ramadan...
Marie Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Special family time

View from the room, friendly staff and amazing animals
7
A special family time
Sameer A. Families with young children India, May 28, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Zoo Animals Room comfort
7.7
Very satisfying and was upto my expectations need to include breakfast as the tariff is substantial
Venugopal C. Families with young children India, May 3, 2014
Good, could be better

Chalet was good, but the batching facility was very small
5.7
Bathing facility was very small in the chalet. No swimming pool. Breakfast should be included in the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Park Resort Abu DhabiEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room - Zoo ViewEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Living AreaEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Living AreaEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Living AreaEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Living RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room - Zoo View - KitchenEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room - Zoo View - KitchenEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sitting AreaEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sitting AreaEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Sitting AreaEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Standard Room BathroomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - EntranceEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - InteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Resort ZooEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - KitchenEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - BathroomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Balcony/TerraceEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Park Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05