or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Plaza Hotel

P.O. Box 5295, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Aamir K. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 31, 2014
Night life entertainment

Night life night life night life
4.3
Not comfortable due to lot of noise from dance bars the whole night
Jacquelyn T. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Will definitely stay here again

Staff, location and clenliness
9.7
I will definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to people
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 21, 2014
normal

ecnomical, location and night life
6
it was good experience of staying in this hotel. night clubs are available in it. location of hotel is very good.
Gerardo E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
WELL AND GOOD

CENTRALLY LOCATED, NEAR TO RESTAURANTS, GOOD BAR
8
I HAVE A WONDERFUL STAY AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS
Edy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
sleep well at night, at least

location, price, public access
7.7
you call 3 times (eve more, i think) about the internet.. the answer is just wait Sir.. until you do a check out. As long as you can get a good sleep at night, then it should satisfy you.
Ali S. Solo travelers Egypt, January 18, 2014
were upgraded to suite free of charge

location, value for moeny
6
Iram Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
It was a buget hotel but not suitable for families

clean,affordable,close to shoppping
7.3
I visited abu dhabi for my exam and I booked the room because it was available at good price but I was quite unhappy because of the environment as it was quite noisy and seemed unsafe esp for muslim families. I think it should be specified at the website advertisement,about the suitability for different types of visitors. thanks.
Mutharasan M. Solo travelers India, January 12, 2014
nice

looking good, low price, near city...
10
Nice superb
Bjoern Z. Solo travelers Norway, January 9, 2014
Good locatiom and nice room, but not easy to sleep

Location, room and fast internet
7.3
I had a nice room, very big and a good price for this place. Would have been perfect if it was not for the nine bars and nightclubs in the lower floors, and the music pumping intil 3 am each day of the week(!) Otherwise it was good.
Nazih E. Solo travelers Morocco, December 31, 2013
Emirates Plaza Hotel

Clean room. Close to major attractions in Abu Dhabi
5
Poor given the noise coming from the discos and pubs. The staff is not friendly at all especially the ladies from Philippines. Not recommended for people looking for peace of mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Plaza Hotel Abu DhabiEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorEmirates Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01