Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments

between Baghdad and Amman Street, Al Qusais,, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emirates Stars Hotel
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Raid A. Families with young children Oman, August 8, 2015
Clean & comfort rooms

clean and nice apartment
7.7
it was good but they charg me aprox 40% higher than it showed in agoda
Report this review
Wasim K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2015
clean rooms excellent service and convinient

clean and nice
10
Great
Report this review
Haifa A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2015
i didnt like it
4
we didn't like it, it is not clean and service is bad
Report this review
Aftab J. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2015
average

No disturbing privacy
8
Good experience
Report this review
Mobola E. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Welcoming.

The friendly Staff, from the Driver that picked us up to the Front Desk employees & the House Keepers . Also they made it east to get to town by drop off/pick up from Town center
8.3
Very nice & comfortable. The provision of free transportation to & from the Deira City Center & The Beach really makes the highlights of the stay. The friendly staff makes it a very warmth place to stay. The response quick to needs.
Report this review
Rosalie F. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
The place smells nice and clean

The place smells nice and clean. The place was spacious for a one bedroom. The bed was comfortable.
7
The stay was good and the staff was friendly. The place smells good. The location is not accessible to public transport although taxi can be called so it is not an issue. You can do cooking and grocery is available nearby. An arabic restaurant is also nearby.
Report this review
Barry L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2015
Nice location

Location, service, convenience
8
Report this review
Frederick D. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Size of room, location and internet
7.7
Report this review
Abdul R. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Good n peaceful

Clean, resonable and peaceful
6
It was a great stay and I book emirates stat quite often
Report this review
Guillermo P. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
This hotel is not up to standard, it is very dirty

Friendly staff. Friendly staff. Friendly staff
5.7
The staff were very friendly, however I would never come back. The hotel is very dirty. When I arrived the first day I quickly went to the local supermarket and bought a can of ambient spray order to hide the odour of our rooms! I would never recomend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments DubaiEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03