or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments

between Baghdad and Amman Street, Al Qusais,, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emirates Stars Hotel

Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lounge Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Area Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lift Area Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Area Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Area Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room in Apartments Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedrooms in Apartments Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Frederick D. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Size of room, location and internet
7.7
Abdul R. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Good n peaceful

Clean, resonable and peaceful
6
It was a great stay and I book emirates stat quite often
Guillermo P. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
This hotel is not up to standard, it is very dirty

Friendly staff. Friendly staff. Friendly staff
5.7
The staff were very friendly, however I would never come back. The hotel is very dirty. When I arrived the first day I quickly went to the local supermarket and bought a can of ambient spray order to hide the odour of our rooms! I would never recomend this hotel to my friends.
Inthrakumar P. Solo travelers Norway, May 12, 2014
exelent

nice
8
fantastic
Mohamed A. Families with older children Bahrain, May 3, 2014
Location and parking

big and comfortable apartment,Near to airport, supermarket, hospital, pharmacy, restaurants and metro station, etc
8
we like this hotel, we found apartment quite large.
Tinyiko K. Families with young children South Africa, April 26, 2014
Poorhygiene:Remote controls,carpets,kitchen,flies.

Good on picture and adverts
2.3
Unpleasant stay due to poor hygiene in room .
Etorma M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
okay but not superb.

centrally located, close to food shops
6.3
The Receptionist and the bell boys were accommodating, friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in front of a vacant area, so depending on the wind direction, dust is expected to accumulate on the hotel windows and sometimes comes through tiny drafts on the door and gets into the rooms and living room. Therefore you can never expect a thoroughly cleaned sofa, floor, and window sills. The rooms look dull because of the paint colour which felt very unwelcoming. CLEANLINESS is an issue. We have to ask reception to transfer us to another room as my daughter was bitten by a bed bug on our first night. The housekeeping manager dealt with our complaints immediately and moved us to another room. Room service was slow, I asked for a toilet roll which took them ages to bring to our room. Bath needs thorough cleaning. Dining table was wobbly, which we asked to be replaced but never sorted. The hotel needs to employ people who knows how to properly clean hotel rooms or give their housekeeping staff training updates on how to properly clean a hotel room. Overall I give this hotel a rating of 5/10.
Falaah A. Groups Oman, April 24, 2014
Easily accessible, yet old and not very clean

Location, quite and friendly staff.
3.7
Good for families yet they can do better in terms of cleanliness and room amenities
Macy B. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
great staff

staff, location, service
7
Macy B. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
great staff, comfort

staff, service, complete utilities
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Main PhotoEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LoungeEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception AreaEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lift AreaEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception AreaEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception AreaEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room in ApartmentsEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedrooms in ApartmentsEmirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C06