Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments

between Baghdad and Amman Street, Al Qusais,, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emirates Stars Hotel
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Haifa A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2015
i didnt like it
4
we didn't like it, it is not clean and service is bad
Aftab J. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2015
average

No disturbing privacy
8
Good experience
Mobola E. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Welcoming.

The friendly Staff, from the Driver that picked us up to the Front Desk employees & the House Keepers . Also they made it east to get to town by drop off/pick up from Town center
8.3
Very nice & comfortable. The provision of free transportation to & from the Deira City Center & The Beach really makes the highlights of the stay. The friendly staff makes it a very warmth place to stay. The response quick to needs.
Rosalie F. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
The place smells nice and clean

The place smells nice and clean. The place was spacious for a one bedroom. The bed was comfortable.
7
The stay was good and the staff was friendly. The place smells good. The location is not accessible to public transport although taxi can be called so it is not an issue. You can do cooking and grocery is available nearby. An arabic restaurant is also nearby.
Barry L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2015
Nice location

Location, service, convenience
8
Frederick D. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Size of room, location and internet
7.7
Abdul R. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Good n peaceful

Clean, resonable and peaceful
6
It was a great stay and I book emirates stat quite often
Guillermo P. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
This hotel is not up to standard, it is very dirty

Friendly staff. Friendly staff. Friendly staff
5.7
The staff were very friendly, however I would never come back. The hotel is very dirty. When I arrived the first day I quickly went to the local supermarket and bought a can of ambient spray order to hide the odour of our rooms! I would never recomend this hotel to my friends.
Inthrakumar P. Solo travelers Norway, May 12, 2014
exelent

nice
8
fantastic
Rolando E. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Close to grocery store

location, price, clean
8.3
Close to West Zone supermarket where you can buy anything you want to cook. Very satisfied for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07