or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emmaus Hotel

Via delle Fornaci 23/25, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00165 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emmaus Hotel Rome - Double Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Triple Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - double Emmaus Hotel Rome - double Emmaus Hotel Rome - double Emmaus Hotel Rome - Double with Balcony Emmaus Hotel Rome - Triple Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Quad Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Quad Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Quad Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Single Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Bathroom Emmaus Hotel Rome - Bathroom Emmaus Hotel Rome - Nice view Emmaus Hotel Rome - Buffet Restaurant Emmaus Hotel Rome - Buffet Restaurant
Emmaus Hotel Rome - Buffet Emmaus Hotel Rome - Buffet Emmaus Hotel Rome - Restaurant Emmaus Hotel Rome - Double room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Single Emmaus Hotel Rome - single Emmaus Hotel Rome - Triple with Balcony Emmaus Hotel Rome - Triple with Balcony Emmaus Hotel Rome - Street Emmaus Hotel Rome - Family Room Emmaus Hotel Rome - Triple room Emmaus Hotel Rome - triple room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Muhammad D. Couples Bangladesh, January 13, 2014
It's great location if you visit Vatican City .

Great variety buffet breakfast , good location , friendly staffs
8.3
It's worth for money and easy to go Vatican City. Staffs are so friendly and helpfull .
Irene C. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Excellent Vatican proximity and value for money

Cost, location, breakfast
8.3
Pros: Excellent location, very good breakfast spread, interesting wooden elevator, left luggage facility, easy Agoda transaction. Breakfast: croissants, jams, salami, prosciutto, muesli, crackers, coffee, tea, hot chocolate Con: On our assigne room, the bathroom was very small. If you are on the tall side, your knees will knock the walls though this is the quiet room facing the back.
Jillian T. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
Very successful

Well located, clean, helpful staff
8.7
Good. The hotel is well located, clean and run by very helpful staff. It is somewhat old fashioned, which suited us, but which may disappoint others.
Paul J. Couples Denmark, August 26, 2013
Centrally located hotel

location, good staff and free internet
6
A comfortable clean hotel with a friendly staff. It is not luxury but value for money
Vincent C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Convenient location to Vatican

Location, transport, clean
6
Denis T. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Fabulous

Location, transport, shopping
5
Pleasant as we spent most of our time sightseeing. We spent little time in the hotel as we were within walking distance to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. Hence, most of our time spent enjoying the sites around Rome.
Atcharapan N. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2013
Closed to major attraction

Clean, Comfort, high speed internet
7.7
Totally good
Angelica A. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Pretty good..

Near the Vatican, had restaurant
7
Lim E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good value and great location (next to Vatican)

Great location,warm pastries and they've me cappuccino in breakfast; fast wifi
7.7
Good value hotel. Just next to Vatican and great breakfast (the only warm breakfast pastries throughout my Italy journey). Not sure whether they did it on regular basis but they offered me cappuccino in breakfast ^_^ The bathroom is new and good except creating noices to neighbour below my floor. Fast speed wifi provided and friendly and helpful staffs
Kittiphat I. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
saving and convenience

price and location
8.7
quite fine and convenience for travelling in town but the quite small. overall is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emmaus Hotel Rome - Double Emmaus Hotel Rome - Double RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Triple RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - doubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - doubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - doubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - Double with BalconyEmmaus Hotel Rome - Triple RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Quad RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Quad RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Quad RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Single RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - BathroomEmmaus Hotel Rome - BathroomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Nice viewEmmaus Hotel Rome - Buffet RestaurantEmmaus Hotel Rome - Buffet RestaurantEmmaus Hotel Rome - BuffetEmmaus Hotel Rome - BuffetEmmaus Hotel Rome - RestaurantEmmaus Hotel Rome - Double roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Single Emmaus Hotel Rome - singleEmmaus Hotel Rome - Triple with BalconyEmmaus Hotel Rome - Triple with BalconyEmmaus Hotel Rome - StreetEmmaus Hotel Rome - Family RoomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Triple roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - triple roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - SingleEmmaus Hotel Rome - singleEmmaus Hotel Rome - DoubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - DoubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - DoubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - DoubleEmmaus Hotel Rome - Quadruple roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - GardenEmmaus Hotel Rome - Family roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - BalconyEmmaus Hotel Rome - Nice viewEmmaus Hotel Rome - LobbyEmmaus Hotel Rome - Reception and Internet pointEmmaus Hotel Rome - BarEmmaus Hotel Rome - Family roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Breakfast and meeting roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Red FloorEmmaus Hotel Rome - Blue FloorEmmaus Hotel Rome - ViewEmmaus Hotel Rome - ViewEmmaus Hotel Rome - EntranceEmmaus Hotel Rome - double roomEmmaus Hotel Rome - Interior Double


AS-AGWEB-3C06