or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Dock in Executive Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kiosk Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Devit S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice 3 star hotel with good staf services

good staf service, shuttle bus, nearby shopping center, restaurant and mtr
7.3
we are happy to stay in this hotel because of their have good quality of their staf, fast internet and shuttle bus compliment. we will back to stay in this hotel again when visit Hongkong next time.
Devit S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
this hotel has good service and quality for 3 star

good language skill for the reseptionist, high speed internet and provide shuttle bus to central and some shopping area
7.3
we are satisfied with shuttle bus service, fast internet and friendly staff
Stephen Y. Business travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
great price for affordable hotel

close to restaurants, transportation,affordable price
8
Very well, fast check in, nice comfortable room, attractive room price
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Good cllean and efficient

Staff, clean rooms and centrally located
8
As usual very good, staff are great and very attentive
Hui S. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
Had a great emperience

good service/shuttle bus/clean room
8.3
Genenrally sepaking i had a great experience there. Friendly staff, clean and tidy facilities, and convenient shuttle bus all gave me a good memory in HK. However, there is no micro-wave oven, I bought some snacks in the 7-11 n couldnt heat them. What's more, the staff at reception desk didn't explain clearly how my deposit was paid back when i was checking out. Anyway, it was still a nice place to choose when you are going to HK for shopping. A female staff told me No.30 green bus takes you to the causeway bay station whithin 10 minutes, and she was really patient when explaining it to me in mandarine Chinese.
Christina C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Value for money

Close to local restaurants. Safe.
7
Ok. The bed is not as comfortable as it looks, the springs are no longer working properly.
Peter L. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
A nice stay with good room services

Good room service, good location and free wifi
7.3
The original room assigned to us is a bit small with a desk that can hardly worked on. The bath shower was not working properly. The next day we upgraded our room to "executive" grade after paying an extra per night. We found the remaining seven nights comfortable. One gthe hotel provides free shuttle bus connection to the business area of Causeway Bay, one of the major commercial centers in Hong Kong.
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Clean room, good service

The hotel is located at residential area, which is quite and relaxing. Room is very clean and tidy. Staff are friendly.
7.3
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Room is small, location is fair

Location is fair, ok good and clean
6
Comparatively small and need to walk 15 - 20 minutes to causeway bay hotel
Wong T. Couples China, July 19, 2013
Nice

Convenient , quiet , easy access to causeway bay
7.3
Comfortable n quiet environment would be nicer if could provide wifi access to both in house guest rather than just limited to one mobile device

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Dock in Executive RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KioskEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Internet RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08