Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Dock in Executive Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kiosk Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Che K. Solo travelers Macau, March 24, 2013
so so

close to where I want to go, big washroom, clean
6.7
Thomas A. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and relaxed

Proximity to Happy Valley Race track, Friendly and helpful staff, quick check-in and check-out
8.3
Completely without any concerns I was able to enjoy and get to the events that I had arranged in Hong Kong
Chily L. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great Place for the price

Close to City, Quiet Location, Free Shuttles to Shopping Centers
8.7
Quiet location. Close to shopping and easy access to transportation! Will stay there again.
Yam S. Couples China, March 14, 2013
IT IS A PETIT HOTEL AND ROOM IS SMALL TOO

FOOD GOOD AND FRESHLY PREPARED IN THE COFFEE SHOP. QUICK CHECK OUT. CLEAN ROOM
5.7
WITH REGARDS TO STAFF ATTITUDE, THEY SEEM DON'T CARE AND THEREFORE A BIT COOL AND AROGANT.
Ruben L. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2013
clean, comfortable room. easy access to tram.

conveniently located at hksh. near tram stop.
7
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
It is a quiet and comfort hotel.

Quiet, comfort and convenient
9
It is quite memoreable experience place to each tourist as it is very convenient to visit everywhere.People here can enjoy quiet when free time and also can visit shopping mall nearby.The travel facilities nearby is very easily for each first come and people look nice and polite.
Chester A. Families with older children Philippines, March 12, 2013
classic hotel with a great mountain view

the hotel is near the location that me and my companion needed to be. it is more of a convenience factor. Breakfast was cheap and had great selection. price not that expensive
8
my stay was good. staff was fast and attentive. location wise it is a bit far from shopping centers but over all the location served its purpose for my visit in Hong Kong
Horace H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
good

value for money, fair price, good environment
9.3
Karen Y. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Definitely will not come back

only the clean rooms
4.7
the most lousy stuff i have ever encountered. Unprofessional & is not willing to help. On our last day i requested for a late check out because i just had surgery and this guy at the front desk just answered "sorry no" i explained but he woudnt listen. The only reason we stayed here is because its a few steps away from HK sanitarium hospital which i have a surgery done. Lesson learned we are not staying here again, the room was expensive
Michael L. Couples Canada, March 8, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

quiet,clean and easy access to buses and tram
8.7
WE love the location and it is in a quiet area of Hong Kong.I will go back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Dock in Executive RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KioskEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02