or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Dock in Executive Room Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kiosk Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant) Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Tan N. Groups Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4.7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6.7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8.3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 24, 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3.3
Edward G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Groups Macau, June 13, 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, friendly, value
7.3
As usual, good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Dock in Executive RoomEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KioskEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Valley (Michelin Starred Restaurant)Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02