or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Kim N. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room
7.3
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Hung V. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Emperor Hotel, Macau, Macau

Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos
6.7
Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos. Abit far from the old cultural area of Macau. Hotel rooms are large and very comfortable! The only bad thing, is the floor/carpet is dirty. Don't think they shampoo it or steam clean clean it for a long time.
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Good location and helpful staff
8.3
Customers travelling from Zhuhai border can take free shuttle bus to StarWorld hotel and just cross the road to this hotel. It's located next to Landmark Hotel. Very spacious and clean room. Free shuttle bus services are provided by the hotel to Macau ferry terminal. We enjoyed our stay here.
John P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location

Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
8
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.
Elle J. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Big room but delayed check in

Nice big room, quite location
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff only thing is our checkin was delayed as the room was not yet ready.
Song L. Couples South Korea, December 2, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
6.7
It was a relatively a nice hotel to stay in Macau. Walked to all the cultural heritage sites from the hotel. I would consider staying at another hotel since there are tons of nice hotels, but I am happy I stayed here.
Mei F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services

close to every shopping areas.
9.3
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location hotel

great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
8.7
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Alan M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Fantastic location

In the centre of old Macau
8
Short but fun, friends enjoyed the tour we gave them of our adult Disneyland.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a taxi to Cotai and wait until night to see the xmas lights at the Venetian
Ming S. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2012
Nicely located for visiting the center

shoppins, sightseeing
5.7
This is a hotel I stayed for quite a few times. The resons are its location for both sightseeings, casinos, shoopings etc. It is a pity that the price is going up a lot. So I begin to look at the other hotels. The service is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07