My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9044 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9044)
Sort by:
Chu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
位置優越

位置優越
5.3
near to the outlying pier, convenience but not enough facilities, staff attitude fair, bad commodations,
Restaurant Tip: venetian food - excellent
Wills L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Hotel - Cheap, Clean, reasonable price

Reasonable price, Good location, Clean
9
it is locate at Center of city ( shopping, eating, major travelling place, ). You can walk to major new casino easily. a traditional Chinese noodle shop is near on hotel, worth to try but no necessary to eat to much :P Room is clean and new, a 24-hr convenience shop is next to hotel.
Alex L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

very near places which we frequent when in macau
10
had a nice stay as always. we can walk to nearby tourist spots and bus stops
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance tsenado squareo kun lam statue and
Shariff N. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
great location and room is reasonable in size

great location for shopping
5.7
the room are clean and nice but the water current is not consistent some very cold and some hot.
Alex L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good service. Accessible.

Big lobby. Clean rooms
10
We enjoyed our stay at Emperor hotel. It is so near to places where we usually visit when we are in Macau city. Staff are friendly, will definitely bring my family for our next visit in 2013. The shuttle to Macau ferry is on time. Spacious lobby. Nice rooms. Nice toiletries. Lots of Macau map at the counter and english magazines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to the Kun Lam Statue or to the Senado square from the hotel. Remember to bring your camera so that you can take great pictures especially at night.
Tanapol I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Nice room

Bug room
7.7
hotel is near many big casino and sauna. the room is clean and big but no view. you can walk everywhere in fifteen minutes.
Fui F. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Location near Casino

Near Casino
7
Near Casino,Very Nice hotel,very friendly staff,not suitable for budget traveller or backpacker
Kittisap L. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2012
bad impression by hotel staff, bad manner

bad manner of the staff made nothing impressed.
6.3
I was so upset by the bad manner of the reception staff. I will never come back. This is good location, just in the center. still, There are many more around here. It might be only that one who made me unhappy, not all, but the others are just so so to me.
Gertrudo L. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
hidden hotel in good location.

good location ,
8.7
only disatisfaction for the stay was the poor wifi service , you could access the wifi connection but cannot get thru it.
Kittisap L. Families with older children Thailand, September 11, 2012
so upset by the manner of the reception staff

good location, near main landmarsk like Grand Lisboa, Wynn,
6.7
I was so upset by the manner of reception staff. There are many hotels around here. select others.
Hotel Feature Tip: shower water may be not strong enough. Things in the room are OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01