or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9524)
Sort by:
Neilyuwen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2012
good hotel

nice location
7.7
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Macau SAR, China. It possesses the convenient transportation, nice service, and etc. You may have a try if you have time visiting here.
Thian J. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Spacious room

The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
7.3
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.
Esperanza M. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2012
Room big enough for family

big room
7.7
hotel is good for the price paid but most cab drivers do not know how to find it and they mistake it for the Grand Emperor Hotel.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Hotel is ok, service is ok

Hotel slightly old
6.3
Is good to stay in hotel Emperor, because the price is very reasonable price, near by you can get Restoren or those convinince store , I will consider again if I visit Macau again on next year..! Good job
Travel tip: Things are very expensive there
Debbie T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great Location, Great services from staff...

Good Location
8.7
Emperor Hotel Macau seems Good in Location. Cleanliness of the hotel consider good as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Consider Good Location
Alisa C. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, Convenience and good service mind
8.7
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.
Kim N. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room
7.3
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Hung V. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Emperor Hotel, Macau, Macau

Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos
6.7
Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos. Abit far from the old cultural area of Macau. Hotel rooms are large and very comfortable! The only bad thing, is the floor/carpet is dirty. Don't think they shampoo it or steam clean clean it for a long time.
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Good location and helpful staff
8.3
Customers travelling from Zhuhai border can take free shuttle bus to StarWorld hotel and just cross the road to this hotel. It's located next to Landmark Hotel. Very spacious and clean room. Free shuttle bus services are provided by the hotel to Macau ferry terminal. We enjoyed our stay here.
John P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location

Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
8
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06