Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Mei F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services

close to every shopping areas.
9.3
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location hotel

great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
8.7
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Alan M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Fantastic location

In the centre of old Macau
8
Short but fun, friends enjoyed the tour we gave them of our adult Disneyland.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a taxi to Cotai and wait until night to see the xmas lights at the Venetian
Ming S. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2012
Nicely located for visiting the center

shoppins, sightseeing
5.7
This is a hotel I stayed for quite a few times. The resons are its location for both sightseeings, casinos, shoopings etc. It is a pity that the price is going up a lot. So I begin to look at the other hotels. The service is quite good.
Shao M. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
good location

near to hotels and food
6.3
room was pretty standard, but price- and location-wise this was a rather good stay. there are small casinos peppering the area, and larger casino hotels are within walking distance as well. food is readily available near the hotel as well.
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great Location

Reasonably priced
8
Free wi-fi was provided in the room, but they are quite strict when giving out password. We wasn't informed about the wi-fi password during check in until we called and ask the front desk as we were unable to log in. Most of the giant hotels in Macau such as Wynn, MGM & Lisboa are within walkable distance from the hotel. One of the bellboy did us a great favour when we check out, he stood at the edge a kerb in the middle of the road to help us get a taxi to the airport. It can be quite tough to get a taxi in Macau at times.
Tay S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
No frills but great location

central location, free wifi
7.3
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Tricia R. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location and worth it

Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
8
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.
Khalidah K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
value for money

need to do some facelift
7.7
Spacious room n clean. Nearby to attractions. Probably need a little refurbishment. Will recommend to friends.
Mariela O. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly and fast service

spacious room, nice amenities
8.3
overnight stay was great, free internet access awesome...would have been nice if the tv/cable was also available during my stay...
Nightlife Tip: a few minutes walk to all the best casinos in town!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07