My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9057 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9057)
Sort by:
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Good location, but hotel room without any view

local supplies stores located nearby
7
Good location around major casinos nearby. Unfortunately, hotel room does not have any view at all, just buildings. Small hotel front desk, so expect to wait a bit during your check-ins and outs.
Carren M. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2012
Near Casinos and Restaurants

Appropriate for low budget trips
9
it is nice place to budget trips. there is a free ride from the hotel and pier, and takes off every after 30 mins. staff are friendly and accommodating. location is near in some shopping malls, walking distance from some casinos and restaurants. rooms are in just the right size for 2-3 person. housekeeping and room service can be rated as satisfied.
Irene L. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Value for money

Good location and reasonably priced.
7.3
The room was spacious. Good location and value for money.
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Good location but hotel room smell....

Nearby this hotel there is a Chinese restaurant served good tim sum
6.3
During check in, the staff who attended to me can't speak good English. But when I talked to him in Cantonese or Mandarin, he don't seem to understand me too! I ask for non-smoking room but they still give me a smoking floor. The room smell and stuffy when we first step in. Things get better when we on the aircon longer but it still smell slightly. Can see stains on the carpet. The only benefit we find is that nearby this hotel, their is a Chinese Restaurant (called Fong Kei... If I am not wrong) serve good tim sum. We chose this hotel because they are having their promotion then. Not sure will we go back to the same hotel if we ever visit Macau again!
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner

Excellent location
8.3
I have been here before, do seriously consider to shampoo them carpets
Michelle A. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Big rooms and bed

Free wifi, free shuttle from ferry terminal, spacious room
7.7
Wasn't able to look around the hotel but rooms are clean and big- 2 double beds. Fast and free wifi. Though I find the bathroom odd because of the see-through glass from the room. You have to put the blinds down so that your roommate wont see you taking a bath. The tub in our room has some rust stains on it. But complete bathroom amenities. Wasnt able to try the breakfast as we only booked the room. Overall: 8/10
Fion C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location and nice room

Great location
6.7
We booked this hotel in a very last minutes, the room was clean and nice, only thing was the pillows were too hard, the hotel buffet breakfast was simple, great location easy access to most of the restaurant, shopping and casino.
Chayut K. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2012
Great location good service

good service
9
good place great service and location but price of snack bar is not clear i had drink 2 of drinking water but they charged me the price of mineral water. ;(
Sok M. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great hotel but with limited restaurants

Very comfortable and clean
6.3
Great hotel, I can see myself coming back next time.
Poon K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Convenient location, room-type acceptable

Simply kind of hotel without other disruptions
7.7
the hotel service was acceptable. fast room service. mine was delux type of room at the 17th floor which was almost the best floor for that type of room already. i had asked for upgrade but the feedback was the hotel booking too full already. the carpet inside the room was not so clean, and the shower was fixed one. however, i found the room type was spacious and comfortable, not much noices, good location for just staying for one night only. the hotel representatives both at the information counter, the concierge and hotel guest check-in and check-out were smooth and nice!
Restaurant Tip: Would like to recommend a nearby dumpling restaurant (North-East Chinese style)- worth to visit and try-out the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04