or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Shee G. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Great Location

Clean room & warm staffs
7
The staffs are friendly & helpful for guiding us to the places we wanted to go.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big rooms
5
The staff does not speak good English. Big rooms and great location.
Neilyuwen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2012
nice location

convenient transportation, near shopping area
7.3
this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in macau sar, china. it possesses the convenient transportation, nice service, and etc. you may have a try if you have time visiting here.
Liik C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Clean and modern hotel

Clean, wifi provided
6.7
The hotel is quite modern, clean. The service is quite nice as well. So far, this hotel services is quite satisfy. however, i don't like the location of the hotel because think like the place is too silent. maybe when i arrive there is wednesday, so there is less person.
Josephine S. Families with older children Canada, November 7, 2012
“Value for money in a Centralized location”

Rooms are spacious and well kept.
8.3
Hotel is located in a most convenient part of Macau Peninsula, nearby hotels are Lisboa, Starworld, Wynn and MGM. The room we had, was very clean and modern, very comfortable bed, and well equipped with amenities, coffee and tea, safe, and computer, which I was so pleased to have. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they introduced us some nice places nearby. This was my first time to Macau, and from the hotel it was a fairly easy walk to all of the sightseeing attractions.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Third stay at this hotel

Location location location
7.7
Fantastic location for the hotel, this was my third stay and I would gladly stay again. Main pros: 1. Location is fantastic 2. The rate is very affordable given the location Cons: 1. A bit dirty 2. Can be a long wait for the lifts at night!
Mary C. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
great location and large rooms

friendly staff. needed to change rooms due to first room is connected to another room. request was done immediately.
8.7
hotel is very clean and with large rooms. wifi is not ok though. sometimes you get it sometimes not. but overall, a good stay.
Agnes T. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2012
Comfy stay

Centrally located, convenience.
7.7
comfortable room, big enough for 4 adults. the shower is not powerful enough, the water jets all over the bathtub. bathroom a bit small but it's alright. kettle is provided for boiling of water to make tea. no coffee sachets though. wished i had brought my 3-in-1 coffee mix. room lights not bright enough for applying make-up. the reception staff are helpful. i have paid my hotel rooms in full via agoda. but the hotel staff insisted that i need to charge my credit card (or pay cash deposit) with hkd as guarantee, despite the letter from agoda stating that i do not need to.
Richard O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel but decorations a bit dated.

Nice and friendly staff
6.3
Although the old decorations in the rooms and couple of the lighting switches were not working, the way in which the staff went about making sure that you are comfortable and deficiencies corrected had more than made up for any shortfall.
Ooi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
So so hotel, but big room and quite good location

Big room and quite a good location
5
Apart from location and big room, I find that this hotel is just so so. The room's lights are dim, water pressure for the shower is quite low and carpets in the room not clean.
Travel tip: Macau ppl not that friendly compared to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06