or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10045 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10045)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great location

Cleaness room
8
Room was clean , friendly staff. 10mins walk to Wynn casino and star world. Will stay again this hotel .
Ricky K. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
great location but small rooms and a bit far

good services
6
the location is good, the only problem is a bit far from mtr station, so a traveler with big luggage will find it hard to go there using mtr.but the service there s good.
Shopping Tip: Good shooping location at causeway bay
Phey F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
8.3
overall is good, a lot of local foods nearby. convenience to eat around
Raymund M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
nice hotel for its price

ample room size and free wifi
8.7
nice and clean hotel for its price. easy access to nearby hotels
Restaurant Tip: near the best portuguese restaurant in macau
Ricky K. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
good location

good location, clean room, good service
8
this hotel is easy to find, good location, the staff there was nice, and near alot of casino too..
Ka I. Families with older children China, January 19, 2013
位置優越

客房空間ok
8.3
it got free wifi services in deluxe room and the room rental is cheap compared with round twon hotel. A little it noisy as the hotel is under construction.
Yng Y. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Difficult to find but good location

Value for money
8.3
The family suite was good. where the rooms looked like connecting rooms except that that there was only 1 toilet. The room was clean but the toilet did look a bit old. It was really difficult getting to the hotel as we took the free shuttle to Wynn and everyone directed us to Grand Emperor Hotel. Once you get used to the area, its quite a pleasant stay.
Elan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Not so nice stay

Location
6
This hotel is located in the heart of casino area, surrounded by full of casinos. We stayed in family suite, the room was considered average size, but the lighting was very dim, little daylight entered our room. There was ongoing construction going on but was informed by the staff when we checked in. A large building blocked the view otherwise there should be some sunlight. The facilities in the room were just about ok.
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Simple standard hotel

location, price, comfort
6.3
Fair price, comfortable rooms, fairly good location
Dr. A. Groups Switzerland, January 17, 2013
Good value

good location in the city and very friendly staff at the doors, plenty of choice for the breakfast
8.3
I traveled with my wife and her sister, and we got a room big enough for the three of us. No long time to wait for check-in. In the room itself everything was ok. The shuttel to the ferry for Hong Kong was excellent, and staff most helpful. The location seems however not to every cab-driver known (not even when we gave the street-address. Impressiv was the good relation between what was provided and the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03