Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tay A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located close to local restaurants
Good Location, Casino opposite, Sauna
Great Saunas with lots of services available and free flow of drinks and food within the sauna premises
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Kenneth C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Hotel is ok but Macau is a dump.
checking out
The hotel is ok, especially for the price. It could do with a good clean and new carpets. Macau though is a dump. In two days, I saw three people smile.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

carmela C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
very accesible its in the heart of the city, close
affordable, location and srvice
stayed here a couple of time, im satisfied with the service, location of the hotel and the room rates considering their location is the heart of the city.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Chan K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good place
Good place
Reviewed August 29, 2013

hong G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
easy accessible to town, shopping area
cleaniness, cozy and prompt service
pretty convenient and easy access to train. hotel is always clean and room is great
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Laarni L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good enough
Safe location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Check-in was smooth except that I didn't know I had to pay them a refundable deposit of MOP500 and that time, I only had USD and HKD. In the end we had to withdraw from the ATM machine since we only brought debit cards with us. I asked for a king bed but they said they do not have anymore so they only have 2 double beds available. At first I was a bit dismayed but when we have reached the room, we saw that the room condition was pleasant and the size of the beds are enough for us. The good thing about this hotel is that I could consume all the stuffs inside their in-room mini bar such as their sodas, chocolates, etc. So far, I have never been to a hotel where you could consume the food there inside the room. Also, the staffs were friendly especially when we went to the buffet area for breakfast. A staff quickly approached us and asked what drink we wanted and she happily prepared and served to us. It was a good experience and the price is quite easy on the pocket.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Yenmy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice
clean, spacy and near with local restaurant
It was nice, until we got typhoon.But overall it's still nice
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Yenmy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice
clean, near local restaurant,spacy
it was fine, until we got typhoon. But everything wa settled. The hotel is near with local restaurants, so we did'nt have any problem with food. the hotel's staff is informative enough.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

SUI C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The carpet inside the room needs to be replaced.
The hotel's location is close to the pier and the nearby casinos and spa. This hotel is ideal for business and spa purposes. Quick check in and out.
The carpet inside the hotel room is too old and dirty, which needs to be changed.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Tsang Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Reasonable price with good location
Location is good, Resonable Price, Free Wi-Fi
Location is OK which near the bus station, lots of restaurant nearby, Free Wi-Fi available in room and lobby, staff are nice and helpful
Reviewed August 25, 2013