Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

YUAN K.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Average hotel
It's kindna overpriced for a luxury hotel.
It was just so so. Nothing to be WOW about. There are lots of restaurant around. It's near to local attractions.

Alvin S.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Easy with wifi.
Internet wifi connection, economical, centrally located
Minimum variety of food after midnight (room service), carpet stain. Everything else was good.

Michelle A.
Philippines
August 03, 2013
Big rooms and bed
Free wifi, free shuttle from ferry terminal, spacious room
Wasn't able to look around the hotel but rooms are clean and big- 2 double beds. Fast and free wifi. Though I find the bathroom odd because of the see-through glass from the room. You have to put the blinds down so that your roommate wont see you taking a bath. The tub in our room has some rust stains on it. But complete bathroom amenities. Wasnt able to try the breakfast as we only booked the room. Overall: 8/10

Mei H.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
Friendly staff n good security...
Free transport from ferry terminal, free luggage care, n good security...
Friendly staff n good location to local shops... A bit far if u want major shopping center...

Cheng Y.
China
August 02, 2013
Overall OK
Close to attractions, Easy to reach, Free WiFi
The only good thing for this hotel is its location. Very close to city center. But besides that, the hotel is quite old and not so clean. Will not stay again in this hotel

Omar O.
Argentina
August 01, 2013
Not a good hotel in Macao
Location and not much
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.

stephanie T.
Philippines
August 01, 2013
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!

Fong O.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.

LEE F.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.

WONG L.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.