Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9500 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9500)
Sort by:
Rainier R. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
Nice big rooms

very clean
6.3
the hotel was nice and clean and accessible to all transport and shops. we had a pleasant stay but we did not like your policy of inflexibility. we requested an adjustment of dates only for one day but you did not acquiesed our request hence we pay for the first night without using it.
Pui S. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Hotel staff were helpful and polite.

Provided with tea bags and coffee. Free WiFi in the room
8.3
good value for the hotel room in the same area. close to wynn hotel and hotel lisboa. check in and check out were fast, but you needed to put a deposit of or an imprint of your credit card. free wifi and tea bags and coffee were proved inside the room. however, the bath tub was not very clean.
Tian H. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Surrounded by entertainment places

Convenient in finding entertainment areas
6.3
Kinda inconvenient in finding nice food and tourism area. Taxi is easy to find. Room was not that clean but acceptable. Breakfast buffet not that tasty. Hotel staffs were kinda nice.
Sundareswaran J. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2012
Hotel was simple superb... I enjoyed my stay.

Good location, all the services were good.
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Emperor Hotel. My stay was too short so I don't have much to say, but I was happy with their services.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Nice pub in AIA tower 2nd floor, I had been there on Saturday night and partied the whole night. had nice time.
Dick K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Overall is a good hotel to stay in

Comfortable room
6.7
The receptionist need to improve their speaking language and attitude. Was told "Don't know" when i asked them where was the nearest restaurant/food center in the mid night.
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

clean and freind staff
6
great location to go some casino with shuttle bus,
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

clean and freind staff
6
great location to go by shuttle bus,clean room and friendly staff ,
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

clean room and friendly staff
6
great location , easy to go some casino by shuttle bus , as well go to across boarder to Zhuhai , China. must visit macau tower to feel the high and try some game.
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great Location but small room

Good location
5
Location is great, walking distance to all the major casinos and nightspots. We booked for family suite, the room very small not like the pic we saw, a bit dissapointed with that. Aircon in the room also not cold enough.
Ng W. Groups China, September 24, 2012
tidy and with sufficient facilities

good location
6
comfortable and the staffs were helpful. Book executive room to enjoy a room with better service and more space will be available. if you have family members, it is more recommendable as their twin beds are quite big, enough for 1 couples and 2 kids I will say. If you want to go further to Taipa, you can take the free shuttle on the opposite side, there are other hotels which offers free shuttles to the big major areas, e.g. Taipa, ferry piers etc. The Emperor free shuttle is not running very often so you may also take others and walk for a fews minutes to the hotel to avoid long waiting time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go further to Taipa, you can take the free shuttle on the opposite side, there are other hotels which offers free shuttles to the big major areas, e.g. Taipa, ferry piers etc. The Emperor free shuttle is not running very often so you may also take others and walk for a fews minutes to the hotel to avoid long waiting time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02