or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9304)
Sort by:
Froilan J. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
It was terrific and satisfactory for all of us

foods,rooms, and entire hotel
10
Won K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2012
Good hotel and clean room with good location

Good location. 5min walk from Galaxy resort
7
This hotel has 5 star rating and reasonal pricing. Rooms are clean and the service was great. Breakfest was OK. So many client from outside hotel was rushing in the morning time around 9:00 AM. This hotel seems to be 4 star hotel and generally good to stay
Laurence F. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2012
Emperor Hotel

room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.
Hadi K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location and value for money

Easy to find food nearby
6.3
Stayed in the Emperor Hotel for two nights, was a good experience. The room was okay, however, the bathroom has a see through glass into the room (btw, there is a cover sheet but very thin), which can be an issue for family guests. Overall, great hotel, good location, and good value for money
Yee B. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
A reasonable choice

Price, location
7.3
nothing too fantastic but this is a reasonable choice for the price range. the location is within walking distance to the major tourist attractions e.g. st paul's ruins and the famous portuguese egg tarts margaret's cafe e nata. wynn is just a few steps away from this hotel. the hotel amenities and staff services are satisfactory too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy offers free shuttle to Wynn which is just a few steps away from the Emperor Hotel.
Huen W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
3 beds but small size room

good location
7
Reception staff provided good service and good recommendation.
Huen W. Groups Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Convenience Location / Good service

3 beds family suite available
7.3
It's not easy to get a family suite for 3 adults to stay in macau with resonable price. No luxury facility in the hotel but it's good enough to stay overnight. Location is convenience & can reach easily by taking taxi or bus from the free termincal. suggest to arrange more frequent shuttle bus to hotel from ferry terminal.
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Very Convenience
8.7
At Hotel Mela New York, we're proud of the services and amenities we offer, but don't just take our word for it. Our Guest Comments section allows hotel guests like you to post comments about their experience and share their own candid photos. And it's not just about us. New York is one of the most exciting cities in the world, and we invite you to share the insider scoop on your favorite restaurants in Midtown Manhattan, the best tours, the hidden gems you found in SoHo, and any other tips to help our future guests to make the most of their trip. Your opinion is the most important measure of our success, so please share your thoughts on your stay with us or read and watch what some of our guests are saying!
Susumu K. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2012
Good location

Large room
9.3
I had a good stay with Emperor. Fresh fruits inside the room. Very close to StarWorld, Wynn, etc.
Stephanie N. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Perfect location and big rooms!

Walking distance from Senado Square
8
The property is clean, attendants are nice and the rooms are big. Emperor hotel is my first choice whenever I want to stay in the city. The location is perfect,...few steps away from the bus stop and walking distance to Senado square and most restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06