or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9457 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9457)
Sort by:
Zhijun H. Business travelers China, August 28, 2012
设施陈旧服务一般

位置较好进出方便
5
该酒店使用的浴巾、毛巾已很陈旧而且看上去不干净,早应该换了,而且奇怪的是双人标房只放-条毛巾,难道是俩人合用?我们只能到商店去买毛巾,因为你即使让客房部再送上一条,你也看了不敢用。据说这家酒店是接旅游团队为主,因此作为散客今后不再考虑此酒店。
Chengzhi A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Good hotel

Peaceful, not swarmed with gamblers
5.7
Stayed there for 1 night. Big room and comfortable. Can't complain too much. As there were no casinos in the hotel, wasn't so packed and crowded. Will come back again.
Rachit M. Couples India, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big Big Rooms
7.3
Good service and Roomds where Really big big and breakfast was Not so Good ..
Nightlife Tip: casino is best.
Oi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2012
budget four star hotel near the major casinos

near the big casinos
7
Nice choice for family traveller. but the check in time is a bit late. we arrived at 3pm but the room was not ready yet.
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
A economy stay hotel

The location was great for to other seven casino hotel. They are all located within 3km from this hotel and within 20 mins of walking distance
8
The carpet was a little bit of dirty. However the free breakfast was better than I expected. Location was a prime selection for this hotel with this price. A lot of great restaurant nearby and many casino for you to explore around this hotel also.
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2012
Great location but the rooms are old

free wifi
5.3
The location is great, just a few mins walk to other major hotels and casinos. However, the room overall was kinda old and not so clean. Seems like they didn't do a good job cleaning the toilet. My non-smoking room smells like cigarette.
Christopher G. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
Overpriced hotel

clean but overpriced.
5
Everyone in China smokes so I was not shocked that the hotel smelled a little but like cigarette. But the staff is really nice and friendly. Even allowed us to leave our bags in the hotel after check out so we can roam the city while waiting for our flight. I just think its overpriced for what it looks like. Hotel looks a bit outdated.
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
centrally located

centrally located, near casinos and transport to ferry terminal
6
i like this hotel because across the street there is free shuttle bus to nearly all the big casinos, and there are also many casinos nearby, there are many resturants nearby and close to the major shopping district in Macau, the room is quiet clean, although i do feel the blankets is slightly wet
Fun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2012
Good location

near the shopping mall
10
Lau H. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Average

centrally located
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01