Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
10548 reviews

5572 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10548)
Sort by:
Francis U. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2015
Very Good not Exellent not Good!

Front desk staff speaks english, Location is good and the package is inclusive of breakfast! :-)
8
The Family Suite Room we stayed was great and so comfy! Wifi is perfect! Its just that they are not strict in implementing the No Smoking Policy...!
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
Leisure Stay

Giving free stuffs in the fridge
8
Good as a 4 star hotel. Breakfast in Executive Lounge should include Asian + Western food. Otherwise there is nothing exclusive about it. Also if the hotel is sincere to give fruits to the Executive Room, please don't give substandard fruits. My orange is already moldy.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
Macau

Price, staff helpfulness
8
Short stay, but very pleasant.
Report this review
Hock C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Value for the money spent Ideal location

Location, Hotel Staff polite n helpful, Waiting lounge is quite big
7.7
Great n will recommend friends to select this hotel in future
Report this review
Kristina J. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Worth it

Cleanliness, Location and Affordability
9.7
Report this review
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
the hotel is too busy

near by reataurant, staffs friendly, clean
7
smell from the air-conditional from other room
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Overall alright

Location is good, value for money
7.7
Overall, the stay experience is pleasant. The only drawback is that the room I was staying in (room in a corner) has an unpleasant smell the moment I entered. The smell got away eventually, but the first impression that stay in my mind is that it was smelly. A 4-star hotel should have done better than that. The staffs there are generally friendly and helpful, but it was ruined by one specific old staff at the Concierge counter - we were leaving our luggages at the counter after checked out and were asking about the ferry terminal transfer buses in detail when he got impatient and told us off. Thank goodness that we had better experience with another friendly Concierge staff the day before, or we shall think all staff are rude.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
Good stay. Good price

Cleanliness, Location and Value for money
8
Nice stay
Report this review
Shan S. Business travelers China, August 15, 2015
Good

Clean and nice
9
The staff were nice and helpful,bed was comfortable,just one thing that less eating nearby the hotel
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
Normal
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 5572 reviews Next page
Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08